Jalil,
GT is looking better but this is not a real picture as I was in Guyana only last Friday
What area in GT is this...this looks beautiful.
And, Jalil, is that you sitting on the bench?
What area in GT is this...this looks beautiful.
And, Jalil, is that you sitting on the bench?
That's Main Street, Vish. The building on the left is Courts, formerly T. Geddes Grant Guyana Ltd.
Jalil,
GT is looking better but this is not a real picture as I was in Guyana only last Friday
Yeh and las Friday that banna wasn't sitting there, nope, couldn't be a real pic.
Jalil,
Yeh and las Friday that banna wasn't sitting there, nope, couldn't be a real pic.
How come no one walking in the middle of the city...where all the people at? You would think the young folks would be liming.
Jalil,
How come no one walking in the middle of the city...where all the people at? You would think the young folks would be liming.
That banna probably bust a fart and every man jack disappear.
Jalil,
Vish......
this Picture Below
was taken 10 Days ago
http://guyanachronicle.com/hun...stmas-tree-light-up/
Moses & Granger
trying to make things look better
than how Vishnu know it
was under Jagdeo....
Look how nice & Clean the place,
Vish...did U see any.....
Bums sleeping on the side walk
like in Richmond Hill.....