I am selected to work as a Republican poll inspector on November 04, 2014, since I leave my old district. They accepted me immediately since NYC Board of Elections don't have many registered republicans in my new area. I don't know my poll site as yet, but something should be in the mail soon. I was hoping to change my registration to Independent. What should I do? 

I hope you you didn't bruise up you knees to get here. 

I am selected to work as a Republican poll inspector on November 04, 2014, since I leave my old district. They accepted me immediately since NYC Board of Elections don't have many registered republicans in my new area. I don't know my poll site as yet, but something should be in the mail soon. I was hoping to change my registration to Independent. What should I do? 

go with the republicans...they need token Negroes....oh yes, here you are a negroes.....one of many ie avacado negroes, chapati negroes, sand negroes, soy and saki negroes......etc

Why are you telling me all of this?

Dear Cobra 

America’s democracy is built on our right to vote. On Nov. 4, people who exercise that sacred right—people like you and me—will head to our polling places to make our voices heard, but we don’t have to wait for Election Day.

Every state is a little bit different, but chances are you can vote before Election Day. In many states, you can vote by mail, vote absentee or even
early in person. But before you can cast that ballot, you must be registered to vote—and some registration deadlines are a little more than a week away.

Carmen Berkley
AFL-CIO Director of Civil, Human and Women's Rights

what is ah chapati negro

I am selected to work as a Republican poll inspector

Does it mean you will let go of the PPP pole?

As far as I know the PPP always preferred to work with the Democrats. Please clarify.

Gilly, before I answer your question, please tell what you're referring, poll or pole

As far as I know the PPP always preferred to work with the Democrats. Please clarify.

Gilly, before I answer your question, please tell what you're referring, poll or pole

Lets go with the one you like pole....and mo pole...

This is utterly nonsense if the PPP only deal with democrats when Republicans and Democrats abide by the same values and principles.

PPP are like parrots the are good repeaters but they have no grasp of what democracy means in practical terms.

They lack basic understanding of the english language soon Ramotar will want to know the meaning of "is".

PPP are like parrots the are good repeaters but they have no grasp of what democracy means in practical terms.

They lack basic understanding of the english language soon Ramotar will want to know the meaning of "is".

Thanks for being right in comparing Executive President Ramotar to President Clinton.

Nehru, I get a large collection of Indian love songs for you on USB drive. I think you may need them on CD's. Rass 

Suhani Raat ,   must lend me leh meh download dem pun mek computa.

Yuh ever give someone a Letter of Referrence you dont know??

I do that all the time to help people in need. I am doing one as we speak.

Nehru, I get a large collection of Indian love songs for you on USB drive. I think you may need them on CD's. Rass 

So Trotty was doing God's work?

That was a mistake. I thought you was asking about my work which I do through friends that needs a recommendation. Sorry!

OK Bhai, I understand since I AM aware of your good deeds and CHARITABLE contributions to our Community. God Bless you.

nah Jaya is doing Gods works.

Even as he acquired the services of Attorney-at-Law Jaya Manickchand, Welshman said that he demanded $20 million. “I told him, ‘Uncle Raphael if you know what I still know, you would pay me’ and he told me point blank, ‘Johnny, what you are doing is blackmailing’ and he could get me arrested. That is what he told me in a Prado when he offered me $1.750 (million), and I declined,” Welshman alleged.
Unreasonable
After seeking legal advice, the young man was told that it was an “unreasonable” sum. “Miss Manickchand who was negotiating on behalf of me called me and asked what would be the least amount I would accept, I told her five million; she said ‘would you accept anything below that’? I made it clear no,” he said. According to him, Trotman was willing to settle the matter for $2.5 million and a verbal apology, contending that any written apology would implicate him further.

what is ah chapati negro

as with all prefix to the term and the term itself it means nothing except as it is construed in the mind of the individual.

Warm feelings between the snake and the lamuta.....wah rass goping on hey? Lovefest?! Man-on-Man???

WE leave that for a well known Batty Boy like you. Keep paying young Lads to service you.  We are happy for you. Whatever gets your engine fired up.

Warm feelings between the snake and the lamuta.....wah rass goping on hey? Lovefest?! Man-on-Man???

WE leave that for a well known Batty Boy like you. Keep paying young Lads to service you.  We are happy for you. Whatever gets your engine fired up.

I notice you like talking about who is batty bwoi and so on is that a mask to disguise your own homosexuality?

Come Yhsuh yuh gun find out fuh yuhself. Yuh gah hall laka Pig.