As much as he love pampering the PPP and singing praises of going to the mountain top, he's a people's person. He valued the PPP less than he care for the common people in Guyana. He is totally against corruption, crimes and government failure to provide a better living environment for the people in the capitol city and elsewhere, who suffers the same faith due to constant flooding. He agrees with the Berbice Bridge toll reduction, and he make some plausible recommendation that would control wasteful spending of taxpayer money by the PPP, and actually give credit to the opposition in more ways than you think. That's what make him an ideal son of the soil. Believe it or not! 

Nice. I think Nehru is a good person. We need to fight and remove those parasites who have hijacked the PPP executive committee and stem the corruption.

Originally Posted by Stinger:

Do you think some folks may be disappointing to learn that Nehru is not a hard core PPP supporter?

who gives a flyin flip

Like you want to be flipped like ham burger? How you doing Chammar bhai?  

HEHEHE  Like he want start sweeten meh Kaffeee AGAIN.

Nehru, stop blushing about your change of heart. That is your right. Nobody can't trash you rass for that. 

Bhai, Uncle Nehru is his own man. He state it as IT iS, no ifs, ands or Buts.

So you say. We don't believe.

How come you does believe me when I she ah tired now.