Kwame guh be de next president . Wen you go ah GY fuh visit, de man go personally greet you at de airport and buss wan french style kiss pan you. LOL

Bhai Jagdeo get caught French kissing with Kwame...and eee wife lef am. But yuh think Kwame gon lef Pradoville Bedroom fuh Kiss anyone ....including you?

Kwame guh be de next president . Wen you go ah GY fuh visit, de man go personally greet you at de airport and buss wan french style kiss pan you. LOL

Bhai Jagdeo get caught French kissing with Kwame...and eee wife lef am. But yuh think Kwame gon lef Pradoville Bedroom fuh Kiss anyone ....including you?

I don't know who Kwame is. You seem to know Kwame personally more than anyone else on this BB.

I don't know who Kwame is. You seem to know Kwame personally more tha

HEHEHE DEh man like he sit pun Bamah Grass when he see this Chap Kwame.

Nehru .... please explain Kwame's promotion to your former PPP comrades ....

You mean fuh seh this could have been Guyana's First Lady?

Mits let us step back and think what Skeldon and Nehru are saying. Kwame could be the next President.....Jagabat will be First Lady....VERY CREATIVE...THEM BHAI BETTER THAN PUTIN...JAGDEO KNOW WHY HE HOLDING ON TO KWAME>>>BEATING THE SYSTEM.....NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY ANIL HAVE TO TEK BACK SEAT TO ACCOMODATE DEM TWO BATTY POKE.