Quote Mr "JB".......Sir I can;t help you. Sir I believe Mr TK say in SN and KN why he supporting Mr Granger. See papers. You are claiming you and your Mamoo and entire Family are Longtime Supporters and Promoters of PNC and Burnham.... xxxxxxxx MR TK told me he joined PNC because he was promised and we will see some positive changes..... XXXXXXX I told MR TK .....we will wait and maybe we will see the changes the PNC Promise him.... XXXXXXXX But Now it look like although "DE Dust settle long now....and MR TK settle in the PNC and Batting fuh "Team PNC".....it seems Mr TK was fooled and Conned by the PNC....because there is no changes".....unless TK knows something about the PNC that Kwayana and the WPA do not know.....THERE IS NO CHANGE COMMING TO THE PNC.......THATS ALL.

last time i check, the WPA is working hand-in-glove with the PNC as part of APNU . . . nah suh jalil bai?

what does that say about your IQ?

some of y'all does really enjoy listening to yourselves bray loudly and stupidly just because alyuh gat throat and big, jackass jawbone

"JB" yuh mek Nehru laughing now....he say yuh gon change yuh clothes and Dress like Kwame. Now abee ah deal with "Redux"....a dutty mouth ****** like Kwame who Love, Promote & Practice Buggery. XXXXXXXX I MUST LISTEN TO NEHRU AND ADDRESS "SWEET POKE REDUX" PROPERLY BECAUSE SHE IN HEAT NOW........ XXXXXXXX "SWEET POKE REDUX"....wha yuh ah tell abee....WPA DO NOT HAVE THE PROOF THAT (1) BURNHAM AND THE PNC HAS BLOOD ON THEIR HANDS, (2) BURNHAM & THE PNC DID NOT KILL DR WALTER RODNEY (3) BURNHAM AND THE PNC DID NOT RIG THE ELECTIONS AND THIEF THE BALLOT BOXES TO STAY IN POWER ILLEGALLY.

thank u so much for that Captain Obvious . . . anything else?

jalilbai, the irony that WPA is in the APNU partnership with the PNC against the PPP apparently floats above your head . . . but that's ok

there was a time when I gave u too much credit . . . i actually reasoned that irony was a tool u understood and deployed in your little intra-family PPP war

i've come to realize that u are incapable of even that small bit of sophistication; actually, u are really quite stupid . . . loud, stupid and clueless to be exact, burdened by the same race sickness that infects so many priding themselves on their "change" bona fides here

anybady can scream "antiman" bai . . . even kwamee calls his tormentors that . . . even drugB worked that better than u do

when u demonstrate that u are a screaming PUNK day in and day out is another matter entirely

i can recommend competent professional help for your condition if u send me a pm

as far as the stupidity part is concerned, there is unfortunately no cure . . . yuh too old fuh intervention

sorry

Quote Mr "JB".......Sir I can;t help you. Sir I believe Mr TK say in SN and KN why he supporting Mr Granger. See papers. You are claiming you and your Mamoo and entire Family are Longtime Supporters and Promoters of PNC and Burnham.... xxxxxxxx MR TK told me he joined PNC because he was promised and we will see some positive changes..... XXXXXXX I told MR TK .....we will wait and maybe we will see the changes the PNC Promise him.... XXXXXXXX But Now it look like although "DE Dust settle long now....and MR TK settle in the PNC and Batting fuh "Team PNC".....it seems Mr TK was fooled and Conned by the PNC....because there is no changes".....unless TK knows something about the PNC that Kwayana and the WPA do not know.....THERE IS NO CHANGE COMMING TO THE PNC.......THATS ALL.

last time i check, the WPA is working hand-in-glove with the PNC as part of APNU . . . nah suh jalil bai?

some of y'all does really enjoy listening to yourselves bray loudly and stupidly just because alyuh gat throat and big, jackass jawbone

"JB" yuh mek Nehru laughing now....he say yuh gon change yuh clothes and Dress like Kwame. Now abee ah deal with "Redux"....a dutty mouth ****** like Kwame who Love, Promote & Practice Buggery. XXXXXXXX I MUST LISTEN TO NEHRU AND ADDRESS "SWEET POKE REDUX" PROPERLY BECAUSE SHE IN HEAT NOW........ XXXXXXXX "SWEET POKE REDUX"....wha yuh ah tell abee....WPA DO NOT HAVE THE PROOF THAT (1) BURNHAM AND THE PNC HAS BLOOD ON THEIR HANDS, (2) BURNHAM & THE PNC DID NOT KILL DR WALTER RODNEY (3) BURNHAM AND THE PNC DID NOT RIG THE ELECTIONS AND THIEF THE BALLOT BOXES TO STAY IN POWER ILLEGALLY.

jalilbai, the irony that WPA is in the APNU partnership with the PNC against the PPP apparently floats above your head . . . but that's ok

there was a time when I gave u too much credit . . . i actually reasoned that irony was a tool u understood and deployed in your little intra-family PPP war

i've come to realize that u are incapable of even that small bit of sophistication; actually, u are really quite stupid . . . loud, stupid and clueless to be exact, burdened by the same race sickness that infects so many priding themselves on their "change" bona fides here

anybady can scream "antiman" bai . . . even kwamee calls his tormentors that . . . even drugB worked that better than u do

when u demonstrate that u are a screaming PUNK day in and day out is another matter entirely

i can recommend competent professional help for your condition if u send me a pm

as far as the stupidity part is concerned, there is unfortunately no cure . . . yuh too old fuh intervention

sorry

Look .....Batty-Poke Record stuck pon "Sorry"

sorry

sorry

Lets see how many laaaaaaang.... "Batty Poke" can keep crying and saying Sorry.

sorry

Mr Nehru PM Mr Jalil Dr Bhiro contact. 

"Sweet Poke" ......Nehru say eeee lolo tired.....give eee a rest.

Mr Nagamootoo/AFC have very thoughtful supporters like Mr Jalil and Mr "Kishanb".  

Wattack.....More Blows.....Tell abee about aya Pedigree PNC Supporters.... Do not be shame now......we want hear....
I agree with you Mr T.....Time to move on

suh . . . yuh punk ass reduced to begging Mr T to lobby fuh timeout

nah suh fass bai . . . open wide and eat some mo

Nehru say ee getting Jealous .....now yuh skinning yuh "Batty-Poke" more fuh Mr T .....and Nerhu want know why????

Mr Nehru PM Mr Jalil Dr Bhiro contact. 

"Sweet Poke" ......Nehru say eeee lolo tired.....give eee a rest.

Mr Nagamootoo/AFC have very thoughtful supporters like Mr Jalil and Mr "Kishanb".  

Wattack.....More Blows.....Tell abee about aya Pedigree PNC Supporters.... Do not be shame now......we want hear....

. . . Pedigree....

go find one of yuh 'former'? wine down racist PPP frens to explain the word to yuh . . . your illiteracy is grating to the ear, and embarrassing to Guyanese resident overseas

when yuh done, open WIDE and eat sum mo of what i feeding yuh PUNK ASS

sorry

sorry

You got Picha of Dem other Two PNC Pedigree.....is where yuh get dem 2 more picha from Bhai-gee

Nehru I am going to bed...I told you I had a very Busy Day....I will Post those Picha of De 2 Remaining Pedrigee PNC tomorrow.....Have a Good nite.