hang out at Gravity
don't worry wid all these lamatas, hungry belly katahars here on GNI
God Bless Guyana
http://newssourcegy.com/news/g...ning-to-new-heights/
hang out at Gravity
don't worry wid all these lamatas, hungry belly katahars here on GNI
God Bless Guyana
ABEE GUYANA TOO SWEET. SWEET LAKA SUMUTOO, SWEETER THAN A RIPE JAMOON AND SWEETER THAN A BRAZILIAN CHICK. My saroo Bhai just went back from his NY vacation. I wanted to go with him but he is a Church Boy. Me need a Padna to hustle like butta Bing Butta Bang Buttafookoo.
yuh is wan sick rass
ABEE GUYANA TOO SWEET. SWEET LAKA SUMUTOO, SWEETER THAN A RIPE JAMOON AND SWEETER THAN A BRAZILIAN CHICK. My saroo Bhai just went back from his NY vacation. I wanted to go with him but he is a Church Boy. Me need a Padna to hustle like butta Bing Butta Bang Buttafookoo.
I see your psychiatrist is not having a lot of success. Have you refused to accept your faults?
Nehru, don't listen to Ray.. Me guh carry to this place. Abee two guh have nice time in guyana. Sweet like a sumutoo.
Get your passport ready. Sept. 16th. Make a note of this date.
Nehru, don't listen to Ray.. Me guh carry to this place. Abee two guh have nice time in guyana. Sweet like a sumutoo.
OK Bhai. I hear you controlling the Braziliab Babes. I want ONE.
One thing at a time, meh brudda. yuh gon get everything yuh want. Ah see yuh west Indies trying fuh save lil face.
Good Series. WI doing great but Pakistan is fighting hard. We gat this one today, unless rain mess things up again.
Did the show off man responded already? This is his favorite topic.
Ray, Nehroo has all this fat talk about babes but is a church mouse in reality.
Yuh Rass like yuh know meh. Dis sunday meh gat Kali Mai Pooja must come.