Shiv at the Inauguration Ceremony. I wonder if Rev will call him a "Dirty Indian" now.
that's Shiv Jr on the left I think
Shiv at the Inauguration Ceremony. I wonder if Rev will call him a "Dirty Indian" now.
I think Rev now considers himself a "Dirty Indian" given his latest comments.
that's Shiv Jr on the left I think
YES IT IS. Shiv gat to live there Bhai, he would be stupid to disrespect the Puppet President.
DID YOU KNOW:
* Shiv Chanderpaul is the first Guyanese batsman in history to average 50+ in test cricket ?
In 164 tests Shiv has scored 11,867 runs at an average of 51.37 with 30 hundreds and 66 fifties.
Shiv took a pic with the future home affairs minister.
Mark my word: KFC will NOT get the Home Affairs Minister Post, Not under the PNC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Shiv Chanderpaul is a master.
Mark my word: KFC will NOT get the Home Affairs Minister Post, Not under the PNC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Shut you drunken mouth
You shut yuh TERRORIST self Jihadi Jack!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Let wait and see cabinet will be declared on May 26,that position
was mentioned for Prak,we need a good home affairs minister to
clean up the crime situation.
Oi nehru,what's your take on the new gov bhai,
no caps please i can see you are a good guy
only you does shout to get the message across.
I dont have a crystal ball. But from History there is not much to expect but I hope to be wrong.
Well, there was a crystal ball that told you PPP/C will get 54% of the votes cast. No?!
You drunk so I will not expect you to go and see what I posted. Here it is PPP 50.236 PNC 49.476.
my gut feeling you will be wrong,21st century bhai.
Did you see any Video on Gt today that look like a mob in Africa?????
you lil harsh bhai,remember we are all humans.
No, I am serious, there is a Video showing a Mob of Afro youths running around cursing, wirg 4x4 in their hands terrorizing anyone cin the Streets, pulling all PPP symbols and ravaging anything in sight. I hope someone can post it here.
where the video posted ????,GT is kind a different i wouldn't
doubt you,can't show fear i(country boy) used to walk thru tiger
bay in the 80's learnt that from working in Robb St for nine years,
i lived in Durban and Smith ST for two years in the mid 70's.
I don't think i can do that now.
Where you lived and how brave you are has no relevance to what I am speaking of. Can you imagine if they LOST the Election what they would have done. The FOOLS won and look at their Tribal behavior!!!!
It looks like Ramjattan does not know whose ass to kiss.
Look you all don't mess with the Leader's ass, before he tell you to haul you....
Where you lived and how brave you are has no relevance to what I am speaking of. Can you imagine if they LOST the Election what they would have done. The FOOLS won and look at their Tribal behavior!!!!
???????????
Unless you meant your asinine tribal behaviour.
???????????
Unless you meant your asinine tribal behaviour.
DOPR REPLACE THE SHIT IN YOUR HEAD, SO THERE IS NO HELP FOR YOU