You wasn't cut out to be bare faced traitors and to take your rass and pass your president and your country. You is a mama's boy who remember to practice discipline and manners everywhere you go. Thanks for being a patriot of Guyana. We need more people like you around here.
What did he do?
You wasn't cut out to be bare faced traitors and to take your rass and pass your president and your country. You is a mama's boy who remember to practice discipline and manners everywhere you go. Thanks for being a patriot of Guyana. We need more people like you around here.
http://propagandapress.files.w.../20140407-212937.jpg Like Kwame and Jagdeo. http://s2.stabroeknews.com/ima...8persaud-193x280.jpg
What did he do?
change barrat pampers
My fellow members of GNI, I would like to honor a few patriots of Guyana for their mannerism and discipline character towards their country and president. They never once put their country to the bottom of the latrine pit, or even speak ill of their country. This is a rear occasion on GNI these days. Therefore, I wish to honor, Nehru, yuji, Baseman, DG, and kp for an award. Please, let's come up with an excellent idea of what we should present to them by the end of the week. Thank you for honoring these patriotic sons of Guyana.
ahmmm . . . ok
kwamee is quite delighted i am sure with your recognition of these stalwarts, and would like to bestow the "rear" honor on these distinguished gentlemen personally
Kerr yuh Shoant !!!!
Thanks for the nomination. One has to always show love for their country.
I am vegetarian so no meat, fish or eggs and no alcohol. All other presents are welcome. I am a big Apple fan so iPads, iPhones, iMac or Macbook Air is welcome.
Thanks once again Cobra. I would also like to nominate you since you are the most loyal and faithful Guyanese.
Thanks for the nomination. One has to always show love for their country.
I am vegetarian so no meat, fish or eggs and no alcohol. All other presents are welcome. I am a big Apple fan so iPads, iPhones, iMac or Macbook Air is welcome.
Thanks once again Cobra. I would also like to nominate you since you are the most loyal and faithful Guyanese.
Kerr yuh patacake dh side !!!
The only confused person here spewing bilge is you. What the hell did you or Nehru do? And who here speaks ill of their country? Remember, the PPP is not the country despite their odious habit of circumscribing what they do as "patriotic". I guess stealing to build those big houses in Pradoville is "patriotic" to you but not to the majority of Guyanese.
Kerr yuh Shoant !!!!
Typo - let me repeat:
Kerr yuh Skoant !!!
You mean - "Kari" meh skonant?
Haul yuh Skoant