Patricia Sanasie her husband, Deokaran [centre) and her brother, Vishnu Persaud

Patricia Sanasie her husband, Deokaran (centre) and her brother, Vishnu Persaud.

Deokaran Sanasie is Raymond wife brother. I spoke to him yesterday and he told me. I was shocked. According to him, this case has a lot of twist and money talks. I get to understand the man refuse green card just to do his business in Guyana because Guyana sweet, sweet. Anyway, now you know. Later, off to work!

Ray, please don't close or delete this thread until Nehru reads it. Thank you!

I know Bhai, was updated last Friday evening. Dat story gat Nuff Jhanjat.

You don't to talk name leh me hear lil bit too? You is Guyanese bro! Kullie people always get jhanjat according to Joker. Them kullie women have big black jhanjat.

When we knocking two Guinness we gun talk.

Guyanese-Chinese roast poke. At Player's they make it halal so Sheik and his brethren can nyaam good. The other day I put him in his place and he get pissed at me again. Only he knows all about Guyana. Me and you don't know anything. He need to shut his ***** sometime.

Dem man know plenty about Guyana, he can tell you where to find a cheap ten dollars Brazilian HOE.

Patricia Sanasie her husband, Deokaran (centre) and her brother, Vishnu Persaud.

An interesting situation.

Of interest, I had a friend in Guyana, a civil engineer, whose name is Senasie. Could be a coincidence and they may not be related, but the injured gentleman has a resemblance to my friend

Nehru has more knowledge of Mr. Sanasie. Guyana get paid assassins now rass. Money talk and bullshit walk.  

I know his brothers, none of them were Engineers. Maybe a relative, they were from Fairfield Mahaicony Public Road.

Guyanese-Chinese roast poke. At Player's they make it halal so Sheik and his brethren can nyaam good. The other day I put him in his place and he get pissed at me again. Only he knows all about Guyana. Me and you don't know anything. He need to shut his ***** sometime.

Excuse me sir, but perhaps you may need to get your fantasies right. You and your ilk don't have the balls to put me in my place. As a matter of fact, I think its the other way around. Further, why do you have to infuse me in your posts?. If you and nehru wants to go hang out, keep me out of it.

Bhai, yuh should becareful about seying whose yuh frien. That civil engineer built the wharf that floated away with high tide.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Excuse me sir, but perhaps you may need to get your fantasies right. You and your ilk don't have the balls to put me in my place. As a matter of fact, I think its the other way around. Further, why do you have to infuse me in your posts?. If you and nehru wants to go hang out, keep me out of it.

You fass to come and read this thread.

I know his brothers, none of them were Engineers. Maybe a relative, they were from Fairfield Mahaicony Public Road.

Thank you for the clarification, Nehru.