UNFORTUNATELY for kari, jalil, nehru and other hapless/desperate, [despite herculean effort] no one has unearthed the evidence of my "RACISM" on GNI they seem to want sooooo badly

i usually ignore . . . but make an exception here for kari since he considers himself some sort of intellectual

lol

redux, just note that your value proposition here is to entertain us....sort of like what Trump is doing for the GOP Primary season. Imagine how sleeping-lik-Carson that would be were it not for Trump. You see we're entertained by Nehru's incessant CAPS on HOUSE SLAVES, your wide-ranging vocabulary of esoteric terms that screams "please hear me", and of course the meandering prose of Stormy. Minus the Indo-KKK, blackman bad, coolieman good chants of caribny he does make some good points. Jalil's caricatures must be excused at times, but don't miss the nuggets he brings to the table.

whatever klown . . . however, i bring it!

u OTOH scream like a lil gurl and then run when facts brace yuh

jalil is your 'brother' and he is a primitive and a bigot . . . the sooner u recognize that redux demonstrating that FACT is a good thing, the sooner you will emerge from the silly "redux is a racist!" [exculpatory?] rhetorical trap you and the other tribals have defaulted to as shield

jalil is your 'brother' and he is a primitive and a bigot . . . the sooner u recognize that redux demonstrating that FACT is a good thing, the sooner you will emerge from the "redux is a racist!" [exculpatory?] rhetorical trap you and the others tribals have defaulted to as shield

jalil is your 'brother' and he is a primitive and a bigot . . . the sooner u recognize that redux demonstrating that FACT is a good thing, the sooner you will emerge from the silly "redux is a racist!" [exculpatory?] rhetorical trap you and the other tribals have defaulted to as shield

........make this Board funeeeeee

I get a bellyfull laff when I read these esteemed comedians on this Board.

There are more associations that I find....tickling.....

What I find interesting Kari, is that you protest that you aren't racist, you seem more bothered when I point out examples of Indian racism than you are by the racists itself.

So now the Indo KKK has decided that killing blacks is a good thing to. They did endorse the killing of innocent people in Paris.

Continue smartly.

The great thing about this era, there is so much information readily available to us. Quite noticeable are the despot who have graced humanity. In any other time we might have never known of such characters.

I wonder if Black folks bother to read the histories of other races of people. They seem only pre-occupied with all things Black.

Perhaps, if they took the time, they would recognize their racism and inhumanity to indoes. It would do good if time is spent to observe the bigots the world had witnessed in the past.

I do not have the time to analyze what you write. If you believe you are concise, to the point and  write only meaningful tidbits; go right on ahead deluging yourself.

HAHAHA

The great thing about this era, there is so much information readily available to us. Quite noticeable are the despot who have graced humanity. In any other time we might have never known of such characters.

I wonder if Black folks bother to read the histories of other races of people. They seem only pre-occupied with all things Black.

Perhaps, if they took the time, they would recognize their racism and inhumanity to indoes. It would do good if time is spent to observe the bigots the world had witnessed in the past.

Many blacks have spoken about African racism to Indians. Walter Rodney, David Hinds, Eusi Kwayana, Andaiye, Nigel Hughes, Raphael Trotman, and many others.  And despite their honesty about this racism against Indians they remain well regarded among blacks. This suggests that blacks do not deny that Indians have at times being victimized by them,

But let me ask YOU a question. Have you AT ANY TIME admitted to racism by Indians against blacks?  NO!

A sure reputation damaging move for any Indian, who wishes to maintain standing among other Indians is to suggest that Indians have directed racism against blacks.  The FEW Indians like Chris Ram, Rupert R, Freddie K and one or two others, who have spoken to this have been dismissed as "self hating" Indians, and dismissed from the tribe.

Just look at Kari, engaging in extreme gymnastics to avoid any discussion of Indian racism towards Africans.  Should he engage in it, they will deport him from RH and he cannot allow that to happen.

This is why many Indians, who know better, refuse to discuss any topic concerning Indian racism.

You will reply with some addled nonsense, and I know NONE of this will contain any admitting by you that Indian racism towards Africans exists. You will note that caribny, redux, and itaname do NOT deny that African racism towards Indians exists.