Then he will have a rude awakening.
India is not what is seen on Bollywood. I was there. It's dusty and dirty. The hotels were clean and food excellent.
Nehru's Brahmin relatives will take good care of him.
BHARAT MATA KI JAI!!!!!!!!!!!
How come you are not in Saudi Arabia , you will fit in perfectly.
It has its problems, but also itâs charms. There is some Bollywood sprinkled all over, just attend a rich people wedding or go to a 7-star hotel. Bollywood all over. On the streets is a different story.
Living there has its difficulties but itâs livable. I met several families from the US who moved back as life was easier there they say.
Chief, cyar yuh rass!!
Nehru would have a problem with his dialect.
Nah Bhai, Namakaram and Crabdaag are widely used.
We send him to watch donkey race in Karachi.
If Jagdeo retakes Guyana, it will be Nehru's new paradise. He wouldn't be going to India and the moon again.
So...given a choice, where would some you live?
I like those Islands with nice beaches in the Caribbean...I can set up a nice lil shop and sell beachwear to all them hot young tourists
I will take Australia if they stop being as racist as they can get.
Nehru posted:I will take Australia if they stop being as racist as they can get.
I hear New Zealand nice too....but I'll stick to the Caribbean (except Guyana or T & T)
Guyana? YUh skont mad!!! WE cannot deal wid dem animals dat.):0;