What the rass you doing today, bhai? I told that no-confidence admin (RAY) to ban you rass for a month and he ignored my request. Therefore, I am treating you like Charrandass (the Judass) @ Good Hope this afternoon.
I like when dat Big Batty Gal serve the Beers
Nehru posted:I like when dat Big Batty Gal serve the Beers
Where is DG, your sidekick? Is he still on Trump's nerve?
TRump lock down the Govt tha Rass, he say frig them I am without Melania for the Holiday suh let them suffer too
Nehru posted:TRump lock down the Govt tha Rass, he say frig them I am without Melania for the Holiday suh let them suffer too
See story there Nehru, bhai.
Nehru posted:TRump lock down the Govt tha Rass, he say frig them I am without Melania for the Holiday suh let them suffer too
Trump will win another four years in 2020. DG getting mirgee. Nancy gets the speakership again. I believe trump wants to hump Nancy to help him with his wall.
DodoDooonaldski the Hump ...
Di man juss seh he guh lock it down fuh months and years if necessary. No wall, no government! And Ayuh tink Jagdeo is a bad man! Look deh!
Jagdeo is making up for his loses. Ramjattan made a valid argument at the no-confidence debate.