I rather drink rum that ROB and CHEAT people in a friggin Masjid!
You know Uncle Charlie?/ Go borrow his Kite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru,
You are going down a slippery slope my friend. Stay away from cursing the maker or his house. My prayers are with you.
Chief posted:Nehru,
You are going down a slippery slope my friend. Stay away from cursing the maker or his house. My prayers are with you.
You are not fooling anyone. You are making a mockery of Religion, you are nothing but a slimebag!!!
Nehru cursing and calling everyone names is not good. But now you are taking it further, you gone way too far to curse the maker and his house.
the drunk is cursing people again
warrior posted:the drunk is cursing people again
And Bang Bang Lulu while yuh in the Basement!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:warrior posted:the drunk is cursing people again
you need Jesus
Nehru Bhai, Chief is right.
Good for him!!
Nehru posted:warrior posted:the drunk is cursing people again
Her name wasn't Lulu. It was Bibi !
No comment;0;0
Nehru posted:No comment;0;0
I thought God was everywhere. Why does God need a house?
skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:No comment;0;0
I thought God was everywhere. Why does God need a house?
God does not need a house. If he does, then it's a project for the Warria.
warrior posted:Nehru posted:warrior posted:the drunk is cursing people again
you need Jesus
now yuh goan cause Kaz to get upset. The man has a beef wid Jesus.
Oi Kaz I hear something dem boys say about you an' Jesu' sharin' a beef roti?
I doubt whether Nehru eat beef.
I think he is an observant Hindu.
warrior posted:Nehru posted:warrior posted:the drunk is cursing people again
you need Jesus
Jesus too busy. Send Moses.
Who say anything bout the man eatin beef?
cain posted:Who say anything bout the man eatin beef?
In India once the word beef is mentioned, nuff Muslims get kill.
skeldon_man posted:I thought God was everywhere. Why does God need a house?
Muslims make this mistake by thinking that the mosque is the house of Allah completely disregarding the Qur'anic passage that states that Allah is so great that no amount of space or time would be big enough to fit Him.
cain posted:Oi Kaz I hear something dem boys say about you an' Jesu' sharin' a beef roti?
I would share my beef roti with Jesu' anytime. Afterall, both of us believe and worship the same God and both of us don't like that con man Paul.