aH NOTICE YUH DIDN'T CELEBRATE EXXON FINDING OIL!!!
wHA HAPPEN BAI...YUH SHOULD BE HAPPY FOR GUYANESE NO MATTER WHO IN POWER
The PPP cadre will seek to tear Ramotar to shreds. Imagine that....they build the Marriott etc and began to farm out areas like crab island to Bobby and E Beharry to make a refinery and deep harbor port all on the prospect of finding oil! Now those crooks will not get to steal. One week after being booted by the Guyanese people the oil the sought to lay their hands on bubbled up! I guess we will begin to see some rich black oil magnates rising like skyscrapers from the guyanese mud. This is sweet revenge!
I thought we celebrated that a few days ago.
Remember I am in the Opposition now. Remember when Ayu bin in deh Opposition????
you have plenty ammo now!
HAHA TI, Ever heard of the Ministry of Social Cohesion??? hahahahahhhhhheheheeeeeeeeeehehe
Dont forget I am a trained Scud Missile technican. Well trained by the Israelis.
Dont you know that scud was known as the dud missile? They were russian cold war era rethreads passed off to third world nations to make them feel big and to siphon their cash.
EVER HEARD OF TOMAHAWK MISSILE
OR YUH WANT SOME DAISY CUTTER>>>