It's like whack-a-mole time.
Greetings from Paramaribo
sent the man a bottle of rum
Mr Neroo is drinking alcohol.
Happy New Year Bhai. Dem Chaps/ Gals lash like when ant try to whack Elephant. They gat to come better if they gun be able to handle Uncle Nehru. Dem does only mek me Laff. JB is a Gal yuh kno and she want only me fuh she man.
In your dreams.
Pavi, seriously, I see your posts from articles published in Guyana, then, whack, wattax, one belna come flying at you (JB or no JB). It makes your post look like dried horse manure. I feel your pain man
I ill be posting more and expose the crabdaag Rumjhaaaataaaaaaan and Moses.
The jaat obsession clouds your senses.
:senses" what senses?
Cain deh brother with the Einstein Crack Cocine brain. You can fry an egg on his brain. Cain Bhai, you moving to Colorado?? It is legal there now.
Kari enjoy sURINAME bRO.
I ill be posting more and expose the crabdaag Rumjhaaaataaaaaaan and Moses.
What is a crabdaag?
Thanks Chief, my brother from GT is here also and the contrast with Georgetown is quite noticeable to him. The Old Year's sport is unique here.
Cain deh brother with the Einstein Crack Cocine brain. You can fry an egg on his brain. Cain Bhai, you moving to Colorado?? It is legal there now.
Marijuana is legal there fool. Don't get overly excited.
What exactly is your point???
Pavi Bhai, I have to extend a comforting arm as you took on de Cainsta in a bout of humor and, to be complimentary, the bell might yet save you.