Don't get you blood pressure raise. It's not good for young stud like you. Leave Stormborn and Caribny alone. Them fellas hate Guyana to the bone. I don't know if the PPP thief them shit out ah them batty hole.   

Be accurate.  We hate the PPP, and the PPP hates Guyana, so you then hate Guyana.

Don't get you blood pressure raise. It's not good for young stud like you. Leave Stormborn and Caribny alone. Them fellas hate Guyana to the bone. I don't know if the PPP thief them shit out ah them batty hole.   

Under normal circumstances one would not be inclined to reply to nonsense. That you would think that we are here to hate on our country is fascinating. The presumption...no that is not appropriate...the coveting of the notion that "love for country means love for the PPP"  typifies the problem we have with the PPP.

They do not see themselves as custodians chosen by ballot to act on behalf of the people. They see the state as their grandfathers inheritance and we are the step children to whom they can dictate terms  or demand we join begging queue.

I am sorry to inform you that morons like you cannot speak to my love for country or not. You are completely inhabited mind. It knows nothing but the received wisdom of those crooks. I think for me, myself and I. What I think was not dredged from a sewer and it cannot be conveyed with imagery of the sewer. My views has the internal consistency of a thinking being and the external consistency of the global text about what constitutes the best for society as ours.

Your language is as exalted ( debased)  as your thinking. It fits well. That somewhere in the imagery of fecal matter one must sift out the meaning of love for country  reduces to  why under normal circumstances you would not matter. Love for country resides in the exalted estates of the mind. It is the necessary agency of consciousness of self that  locates it in the world and assign to it an  identity. When Descartes said "Je pense donc je suis" ( I think therefore i am), it was because thinking is only possible  because  "I" can achieve "being" in a "somewhere". In our modern reality that is "country"!

It was not about shit in backsides, morons like you or corrupt politicians like the PPP determining the criteria for love of country. I know because of my existence what is the love for country.

Nehru, help me read what Stormborn is saying here. Meh tired with all them long, long lecture this. If I have to spend all meh time reading this, I wouldn't get my work done to get pay. Meh might have to thief to mind meh wife.  

You playing stupiddee!! 

All D2 is saying in a nutshell is that you are a moron, do you need Nehru to confirm that?

Nehru, help me read what Stormborn is saying here. Meh tired with all them long, long lecture this. If I have to spend all meh time reading this, I wouldn't get my work done to get pay. Meh might have to thief to mind meh wife.  

You playing stupiddee!! 

All D2 is saying in a nutshell is that you are a moron, do you need Nehru to confirm that?

Yes, Chief!  

You playing stupiddee!! 

I hear Nehru come back an say dat Cobra aint no moron he is Baptist