Originally Posted by ksazma:
I don't have a problem with Jews. My problem is with Israelis who have illegally occupied and abused the Palestinians for over 6 decades.

What a coincidence...they are all Jews and for some strange reason they call themselves the Jewish state and their national anthem is a religious song that exalts Judaism.

Originally Posted by Lucas:
Originally Posted by ksazma:
I don't have a problem with Jews. My problem is with Israelis who have illegally occupied and abused the Palestinians for over 6 decades.

What a coincidence...they are all Jews and for some strange reason they call themselves the Jewish state and their national anthem is a religious song that exalts Judaism.

By the way...if you convert to Judaism you can also claim a piece of Palestinian land.

Originally Posted by Lucas:

Bravo Obama.. I knew you were a mass murderer..

If u follow the Jewish observances of the Blood Moon, u will know that America WAS DISCOVERED and prepared for these present days. THEY ARE to be the everlasting ally to the Jews. The Mid-East-that region has never been without wars. THEY are KNOWN for the worship of false gods -the Bible states that clearly. They are the same way since Cain slew Abel. It is there that the world will eventually be judged by the Lord. Suh, if yuh not an or Arab or Jew then yuh safe. Yuh wouldn't want to be living in that region-not ever.

Interesting to see that the America who fought wars of Independence from Britain now is nostalgic about the British royals and also want make Europe problems theirs, I mean the problems that plunged Europe into two massive wars.

Note that America became strong because when the migrants became American they transcended their ethnicity to become participant members of an idea that led to an ideal society. 

Now what you see in America is the reverse path, the revival of ethnicity (for example Jewish), fascination with European Royal families, and hate against immigrants and so on... America is becoming like the old European countries which blame ethnic minorities  for their problems. This cannot be good.