@Django posted:

Oww bhai ,you forgetting the 2020 recount revealed the other riggers ,wondering why it's swept under the carpet. It's easy to crack how they do it ,ask the Indo-Guyanese J.P.

The recount was done by Mingo and Lowenfield.  They were eventually charged for fraud.

This is what the PPP is going to prevent in the future. Never again will the PPP allow the PNC to rig another election.

Remember, you can't shut me up.

Last edited by Ramakant-P
@Django posted:

Oww bhai ,you forgetting the 2020 recount revealed the other riggers ,wondering why it's swept under the carpet. It's easy to crack how they do it ,ask the Indo-Guyanese J.P.

I can point to hundreds independent ofsources that says the recount represents the will of the people but I bet yuh JP [jumbie padna] can come up with anything other than what came out of the PNC rearend hahahahaha

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

I can point to hundreds independent of sources that says the recount represents the will of the people but I bet yuh JP [jumbie padna] can come up with anything other than what came out of the PNC rearend hahahahaha

Ha..ha..hold on to your sources ,there are smarter people than that crew.

@Ramakant-P posted:

The recount was done by Mingo and Lowenfield.  They were eventually charged for fraud.

This is what the PPP is going to prevent in the future. Never again will the PPP allow the PNC to rig another election.

Remember, you can't shut me up.

Just making a mockery of  yourself .

@Django posted:

Bai, the only thing the 2020 recount revealed was how much the PNC handlers at GECOM and its secretariat tried to steal the 2020 elections from the citizens of Guyana. Don't forget Lowenfield presented six different sets of totals of the votes cast in that elections. Why you think he is still before the courts?

The Coalition 'evidence' of fraud are just like Trump's. Baseless.

Seriously though. The government needs to expend all efforts to ensure the PNC and its handlers never again even try to steal an election. One way to ensure that is to campaign as hard as possible to ensure the PNC never again sit on the seat of government. They have proven time and again that they are both incapable of governing as well as unwilling to accept the will of the voters.

Bai, the only thing the 2020 recount revealed was how much the PNC handlers at GECOM and its secretariat tried to steal the 2020 elections from the citizens of Guyana.

Don't forget Lowenfield presented six different sets of totals of the votes cast in that elections. Why you think he is still before the courts?

Buying every thing hook line ans sinker ,when favors the PPP/C ,read the declaration of the Elections ,there are some wordings attention need to be paid to.

Any idea when is the trial ?

Bai, the only thing the 2020 recount revealed was how much the PNC handlers at GECOM and its secretariat tried to steal the 2020 elections from the citizens of Guyana. Don't forget Lowenfield presented six different sets of totals of the votes cast in that elections. Why you think he is still before the courts?

@Django posted:

Buying every thing hook line ans sinker ,when favors the PPP/C ,read the declaration of the Elections ,there are some wordings attention need to be paid to.

Any idea when is the trial ?

My statement above stands bai. It is unassailable.

@Django posted:

Response is on your statement of "unassailable"

Then the response should be in the line of 'it is or is not unassailable'. The mindset statement is not attributing characteristic to the statement but rather on the person making it.

Then the response should be in the line of 'it is or is not unassailable'.

The mindset statement is not attributing characteristic to the statement but rather on the person making it.

Are there confusion ?

@seignet posted:

Oh! my country - a Prison House of Nations and Nationalities.

What is there to gloat about.

There is no economic governance with that attitude. Freedom evaded, only dominance. Today, it is the PPP. Another era when Freedom is secured from them, it will another time for the PNC.

These fools cannot see that the PNC always secure 33 seats. What kind of majority government does Ali have?

Where did the PNC get 33 seats from?   There would be no other time for the PNC, they blew it big time by trying to steal the Ballots.  They now lost the dougla vote and the Amerind vote.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Where did the PNC get 33 seats from?   

There would be no other time for the PNC, they blew it big time by trying to steal the Ballots.

They now lost the dougla vote and the Amerind vote.

Siege ,meant the Coalition.

The last sentence is FAT lie !!!

@seignet posted:

Oh! my country - a Prison House of Nations and Nationalities.

What is there to gloat about.

There is no economic governance with that attitude. Freedom evaded, only dominance. Today, it is the PPP. Another era when Freedom is secured from them, it will another time for the PNC.

These fools cannot see that the PNC always secure 33 seats. What kind of majority government does Ali have?

You're fantasizing, seiggy! Wake up!