alena06 posted:

What is the source of this article?  And how is the appraisal value of house lots calculated?  What was the appraised value of these lots at the time of sale?    I betcha you would have bought one of those lots if you had the opportunity too.

Alena

You are too intelligent and beautiful to waste your time with Django. Watch these AFC/PNC fools fall apart in court.

Reminds me when i was a poor kid followed another kid my friend[who said let us go] to this family [Brahman] house during Christmas,my friend took a blow from one of the horn type toys turn to me and said you want to try it,i took it from him and blow,immediately the male family said to his wife take that toy and put it in some hot water,I was stunned,shortly i left from that day never went back to no one house during holidays,never told my mother of that incident would have got some licks.

From that event i said to my self,i will reach the top it happen and even surpass that family,and treated poor kids with dignity,provided entertainment for them,their parent could not afford, some are grown men and women today and always remember my kindness.

I would like to mention to the "Boat Brahman" the underdog is a top dog and also got a beautiful next half 20yr junior tek um with four pickney,I am surrounded by 4 beauty with Intelligence,don't need more.

So take a hike "KUTNEY"

Looking back,

How dare you call the honourable Yuji a Boat Bramhana ? I broke away from that system a very long time ago.

That Bramhana Family was correct in boiling that toy because your are a Pig Eater and it is Haram for Bramhans. 

You are one of these dirty Indos and cannot be trusted. The other day I reached out to you and offered an olive branch, like a real Chammar, you turned around and started the name calling.

The gloves are off.

You are promoting the demise of Indos on GNI and should be ashamed of yourself. It is up to you if you love a PNC greasy pole. Don't expect Indos to sit idle when you post your nonsense here on GNI and the racist PNC unleash a campaign of racism towards Indos.

It is your right to do so as much as others to take you on, these are the rules of engagement.

BTW, I was saving you from further embarrassment by asking Sis Alena to not have any further engagement with you because your level of intelligence is so low that your were humiliating yourself. Thanks for the kindness shown towards a Brother who was watching out for you.

And BTW only those who have been refused by a single "cow" and not capable of finding one will take a "cow with calves." (An old Berbice Guyanese saying)

I fight fire with fire and pity the less intelligent.

Yuji22

Banna,whenever you speak of intelligence and honor,i does shake me head.Your hypothesis of being refused by single cow is debunked.You have certainly revealed your mentality with above post.

Any way i had to expose the low level thinker and so called fighter for the Indo Guyanese.As the saying goes "You aint ready yet"

Cham

I do not believe in the Caste system either. According to Vedic scriptures, there are four divisions of society based on division of labour similar to North America. Businessmen, Politicians, General Labourers etc.

Similarly, Bramhana, Sudras etc.

The Vedic system is democratic and does not prevent anyone from going up or down the system.

Many are grossly informed about this so called "Caste" system. There is no such thing according to Vedic scriptures. It is man made and not in accordance to scriptures.

Yuji22

Chameli posted:

don't have time to read the whole thing but

I DO NOT TRUST ANYONE WHO BELIEVE IN CASTE SYSTEM!!!

You don't, sister? Gilbakka is a born Chatree who became a socialist Chatree. This means he doesn't like rapacious and pugnacious Brahmins but believes all the lower castes are entitled to equal rights and opportunities.

All that coming from a banna who tells people they not worthy enough to wash his car. Banna go jump in a lake with concrete shoes yeh.

I stand by my statement that you are not worthy of even washing my car, you are the nasties poster on GNI posting the most foul language ever heard here.

I do not want the stench of your vile language to stay on my expensive car.

Yuji22