Originally posted by D2:
At least Navin and Indra getting back their lost perches. I am sure the PPP cut deals with those folks to not defect.

Deals were cut because on the list of nominees their are both listed as " Presidential Advisors ".....

I remember when Jagdeo called Navin a drunkard and Navin called him " Burnham "....

I remember when Jagdeo told Indra that he didn't want to see her around ....
Originally posted by Burhamson:
Originally posted by Churchill:
Raphael Trotman for attorney general...
Frank Anthony for minister of health...

Trotman is pm candidate how on earth is he or would you even think of nominating him for a minister's position, are you that senile or just plain stupid. Big Grin

Look how this Apeman who posing as Burnhamson prove to all of us how dunce he is.

Mansoor Nadir was the Presidential Candidate for The United Force in 1992, 1997, 2001 and 2006 Elections.

Jagdeo made him a Minister.....So Apeman please tell us who is senile or just plain stupid...you or Jagdeo or both.

You is de most stupid monkey we know.

Monkey-man we know Jagdeo stupid......but you are a Dunce.You must talk only to those who dont know anything....go look fo some other Monkey like yuh self and chat away with that type of rubbish.....
Originally posted by Jalil:
Originally posted by Nehru:
THE PPP is capable of filling it's Cabinet. SNAKEOIL SALESMEN need NOT Apply. partybanana partybanana

I have to agree Rammotar and Jagabat is fully capable of fulling all dem sluts.

Lets see
General Secretary of Freedom House ....Kit De Rigger Nasti-mento.
Deputy General Secretary of Freedumb House.....De House of Isreal Hamilton

Lil Boy Affairs......Kwamie McCoy.
Assistant Lil Boy Affair....Brian yung

Big Boy Behind.......Mannie

Sissie & Puss-ur Puss-ur Affairs.......Premmie
Assistant Puss-ur Puss-ur & Sissie Affair.... Rhandy Persaud

Chief of de Defence Board......Bynoe

Thief at De Presidential Secratiat.....Odinga De Dolphin Lamumba.

Messanger Boy......Robert Persaud MBA.

Law Book Contractor......Totaram & Bhola

Head of Guysuco...... Raj Fake Dakta Singh & Chuker-Out

Head of Prisons......Taps

Head of the Zoo.....Kwame will double up and Hold this second Job.

Chief Resident at Zoo....Baby King King in Cage.

Chief Diplomat.....Brentnold Evans (Evans deserve a cage too)

Auditor General....Geeeeta Singh

Marajuna & Coke Investigator......Gail Taxiera

Head of De Envirnmental Protection Agency.....Hammie

Head of De Goat Farm.....Cement Rotie

Govenor of the Bank of Guyana `...........Mikey Scam Artist Brassington.

Minister of Roads & Bridges......Fip Hydro-seed Motilall.

Note All Contracts must be approved by Jagabat....we need some Helicopter to move these guys around guyana (Some Overpriced Antique 40 year old Bell 206)

ra55 bai , you lef out ahwee fren Ramakant !