Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Why don't you go tell the people whose relatives got slaughtered that fineman was a victim just like them.  See what you get.

Let me know when you want to go, I will take you and you give your story and let's see you get the stale pee.

I said Fineman is a example of the regime created monster that turn on its creator, I never say he was "victim".... yuh starting to sund like Albert...

This is the racism I referred to in another post.  Who as his "creator" and who did he turn his guns on, and what was his rationale??  You all a bunch of racists, when you don't get your way, you turn on Indians.  This is why an orchestrated killing of protestors in Linden is not outside the realm of possibilities.  However, I wait for the inquiry findings and still slant to police excesses.

Suh, yuh decide to pull another Albert....I spell it out the facts for you - the Buxton 'freedom fighters' got taken out by Gagraj/PPP who hire mercenaries led by Roger Khan and leutenant Fineman...so follow the link backwards and you would figure out Fineman's creator. His rationale? What do you do when all your buddies dropping like flies around you knowing you will be next? Find a way to hit your creator where it would hurt the most....   Kill Indians, even babies and women in their sleep!

Just thought I'd fill in your blanks!

Too much smoke in yuh eyes.  I ask you, what did those people in Lusignan and Bartica had to do with him and his "creator"?  So you go after any Indian based on YOUR perception/assumption/theory.  Did you clear this post with your intellectual leaders, Redux, Caribj, Stromborn?

All you said have confirmed what I have been saying all along.  When an Afro in upset he sees it as an acceptable norm to kill, loot, maim any Indian as a response.  Your comments have dove-tailed with what I wrote about the events of the 60's, slo fiah mo fiah, Buxton 2 for 1, fineman's rampage thru Lusignan/Bartica and now the line being taken by you racists in regards to the Linden incident.

There is absolutely nothing you have written which have contradicted my assertion on the attitude of Afros towards Indians in Guyana.  Those AFC jokers are just that, blind and naive jokers.

Tell Gagraj/PPP that they should program their monsters next time around to kill only blacks and spare "Indians, even babies and women in their sleep!"

Your attempt to treat all blacks and lindeners as possible "Fineman material" only reveal more of your raceist self.

Listen to your self for a moment and see if you are capable of figure what you  sound like -  " this is what I have been saying all along.  When an Afro in upset he sees it as an acceptable norm to kill, loot, maim any Indian" So it is acceptable for the regime to shoot them down like dogs.

The only problem with that is they are yet to "to kill, loot, maim any Indian".....   

Suh, yuh decide to pull another Albert....I spell it out the facts for you - the Buxton 'freedom fighters' got taken out by Gagraj/PPP who hire mercenaries led by Roger Khan and leutenant Fineman...so follow the link backwards and you would figure out Fineman's creator. His rationale? What do you do when all your buddies dropping like flies around you knowing you will be next? Find a way to hit your creator where it would hurt the most....   Kill Indians, even babies and women in their sleep!

Just thought I'd fill in your blanks!

Too much smoke in yuh eyes.  I ask you, what did those people in Lusignan and Bartica had to do with him and his "creator"?  So you go after any Indian based on YOUR perception/assumption/theory.  Did you clear this post with your intellectual leaders, Redux, Caribj, Stromborn?

All you said have confirmed what I have been saying all along.  When an Afro in upset he sees it as an acceptable norm to kill, loot, maim any Indian as a response.  Your comments have dove-tailed with what I wrote about the events of the 60's, slo fiah mo fiah, Buxton 2 for 1, fineman's rampage thru Lusignan/Bartica and now the line being taken by you racists in regards to the Linden incident.

There is absolutely nothing you have written which have contradicted my assertion on the attitude of Afros towards Indians in Guyana.  Those AFC jokers are just that, blind and naive jokers.

Tell Gagraj/PPP that they should program their monsters next time around to kill only blacks and spare "Indians, even babies and women in their sleep!"

Your attempt to treat all blacks and lindeners as possible "Fineman material" only reveal more of your raceist self.

Listen to your self for a moment and see if you are capable of figure what you  sound like -  " this is what I have been saying all along.  When an Afro in upset he sees it as an acceptable norm to kill, loot, maim any Indian" So it is acceptable for the regime to shoot them down like dogs.

The only problem with that is they are yet to "to kill, loot, maim any Indian".....   

Hey, it's you who inferred so.  The comment was NOT to the Linden incident, you were making a carte-blanche statement about blacks and the PPP.  So now, don't hide your racism and condoning anti-Indo violence behind the Linden incident.

I still contend I'll wait for the inquiry and still have a slant to police excesses.  So, I'm certainly not in agreement with what happened at Linden if it us really what happened.

Hey, it's you who inferred so.  The comment was NOT to the Linden incident,

Baseman:  " . . . this is what I have been saying all along.  When an Afro in upset he sees it as an acceptable norm to kill, loot, maim any Indian"

OK, Baseman . . . please educate us as to how this "comment" should be properly interpreted.

Thanks in advance.

Baseman:  " . . . this is what I have been saying all along.  When an Afro in upset he sees it as an acceptable norm to kill, loot, maim any Indian"

OK, Baseman . . . please educate us as to how this "comment" should be properly interpreted.

Thanks in advance.

Read what you friend sachin_05 inferred in his post, then you'll get the gist of my response.  Same to Mitwah.

Also, go back are read the postings from the Afro community on the AFC FB page just following the shootings.

Thanks in advance.

Read what you friend sachin_05 inferred in his post, then you'll get the gist of my response.  Same to Mitwah.

Also, go back are read the postings from the Afro community on the AFC FB page just following the shootings.

are you going to address what you wrote . . . or engage in an antiman filibuster?

I understand that this is a no-win situation for you. The stress of your little cyber masquerade must be quite debilitating.

When your heart is dark and evil, shit tumbles out . . . eventually.

time to resurrect "sledgehammer"

are you going to address what you wrote . . .

You got my response, now run on and build on sachin_05 comment.  It explains just about all, from the 1960's to 2012

I am fully aware of what sachin_05 wrote, what sundry posters on FB wrote, the history of Guyana from the 1960's to 2012, etc, etc . . . yawn

Now, I want to know about what YOU wrote.

Don't run and hide like a lil gurl . . . grow a pair and channel the tough PPP 'avenger' you aspire to be.

Baseman you need to remove your racist blinkers and read the tone of your replies before you post.

Baseman is a bigot who used to peddle that blacks are subhuman, illiterate, ignorant, violent and have made no poistive contribution to Guyana. He asserted that if Indians didnt arrive (quiting his hero Ravi Dev) Guyana would be like Haiti.  He loive dto focus on Rwanda and Congo as indications of the AfroGuyanese mentality, ignoring Barbados, which ironically is the ancestral home of many, maybe most Guyanese blacks.

He forgot of course about all those majority black islands to which Indians fled to since 2000, and but for their existing economic problems induced by the global economy, would still be fleeing to.

Baseman has become more and more enraged by the fact that he cannot find credible arguments to justify the fact that GPL has nothing to do with Linden and therefore rates in Linden cannot be compared to the rest of Guyana. That if BOSAI covers its costs, unless they receive a subsidy from the govt than the whole discussion is moot.

He is also enraged that he cannot find proof to back his notion that "savage" blacks began killing and raping and burning and so deserved to be shot by police.

So he now makes the same assinine comments that known clowns like nehru and druggie make.

I actually thought better of him, knowing that yes he is a bigot, but aside from that, was intelligent.