Information - Rev

Technology-antabanta

Health-Tola

Ambassador to India - warrior

AMbassador to US -Miraver

AMbassador to Canada-Chameli

AMbassador to England - Sunil

more spots to follow....

No elections? You just appoint yourself a president. Is it for life?

There will be no national development based on DG's track record/failure to build Burnham's hydro plant. Rev's portfolio needs "mis" in front of it. Chief will want to convert us all to Islam. 

Originally Posted by raymond:

President-Raymond

VP - Amral

Home Affairs - Nehru

Education - Danyael

National Development- DG

Foreign Affairs - Caribj

TOurism-CObra

CUltural Affairs - Chief

Information - Rev

Technology-antabanta

Health-Tola

AMbassador to Pakistan - asj

more spots to follow....

* Good to see ray is a get up and go kinda guy---full of ambition and plans.

* Guyana needs a zealous dictator.

* All the best ray.

Originally Posted by Amral:

why cant they have a black man leading the PPP and a coolie man leading the PNC for a change.

They have them as second best like Sam Hinds and Rupert Roopnarine.

Sam would be a great president.

Samuel Hinds performed well when he became President, after Dr. Cheddi Jagan transitioned in life.

Originally Posted by Cher Bear:

more spots to follow....

Since I not so long ago came back from India along with my new Indian relationships that was formed in the process I feel I would be best suited for this position.

Thank you,

Cher

Will consult with the Home Affairs guy on this

Originally Posted by Mars:

Cobra hasn't gone to Guyana in 20 plus years. How will he sell the tourism product if he doesn't know what the country looks like? He's also setting a bad example as not being a tourist himself.

How do you know that? Do you believe in rumors, or you make it your business to know other people's business and sell it on GNI? This is not a good practice for a man.

Cobra hasn't gone to Guyana in 20 plus years. How will he sell the tourism product if he doesn't know what the country looks like? He's also setting a bad example as not being a tourist himself.

How do you know that? Do you believe in rumors, or you make it your business to know other people's business and sell it on GNI? This is not a good practice for a man.

Shut yuh rass. It's a joke A-hole. You think I really care if you went to Guyana or not? Don't flatter yourself, you're not that important that I would care what you do or don't do. 

President-Raymond

VP - Amral

Home Affairs - Nehru

Education - Danyael

National Development- DG

Foreign Affairs - Caribj

TOurism-CObra

CUltural Affairs - Chief

Information - Rev

Technology-antabanta

Health-Tola

Attorney General: Mr. T

Minister of Labour: Mitwah

Minister of Finance: TK

Minister of Human Services & Social Security: Villagebelle

more spots to follow....

Shut yuh rass. It's a joke A-hole. You think I really care if you went to Guyana or not? Don't flatter yourself, you're not that important that I would care what you do or don't do. 

You cares that's why you mention it. I don't bring shitty jokes to you.

GFY, stupid phaggot.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Comrade Ray... since I was once president of a tiddly winks club I think I am better suited for the position of president. Please adjust the roster accordingly.

all dis time I thought yuh was a sanitation engineer...why yuh think I put yuh in technology

That's my day job.

Comrade Ray... since I was once president of a tiddly winks club I think I am better suited for the position of president. Please adjust the roster accordingly.

all dis time I thought yuh was a sanitation engineer...why yuh think I put yuh in technology

That's my day job.

anyway..yuh over qualify fuh de job of President

President-Raymond

VP - Amral

Home Affairs - Nehru

Education - Danyael

National Development- DG

Foreign Affairs - Caribj

TOurism-CObra

CUltural Affairs - Chief

Information - Rev

Technology-antabanta

Health-Tola

Attorney General: Mr. T

Minister of Labour: Mitwah

Minister of Finance: TK

Minister of Human Services & Social Security: Villagebelle

more spots to follow....

I will accept if I could change article 120 which states:

“no person shall be held in slavery or servitude. No person shall be required to perform forced labour.”