To all members ,Demerara_Guy will be joining the team of Moderators .
Any objections ,fell free to do so.
Django is hands off from moderating the forum.
To all members ,Demerara_Guy will be joining the team of Moderators .
Any objections ,fell free to do so.
Django is hands off from moderating the forum.
Congratulations to D_G. He is probably the most senior poster. I think he will do well since he has demonstrated that he is quite familiar with the rules.
Congratulations D_G! I believe you will make an excellent administrator. Doan leh me haan fall now.
D_G is someone whom I respect. I wish him well in his moderating functions.
Congratulations to Dem Guy on his new " appointment "... he should make a good moderator.
Congratulation DG. I wish you all the best.
Congrats DG. Heretofore I will need to control my actions. ð
There goes the neighborhood! I hope we don't receive any new complaints of stalking behavior.
Hey hey hey...Mr uncle DG gat de bess orbuculum. De man go make wan good moderator. Abie now need wan PNC moderator. How about abie get PPP wan (Mr uncle DG), wan PNC and wan independent wan? Hey hey hey...
A good choice.
Is there a backup when D_G has to shovel his driveway from too much snow ? Maybe Cain can drop-in from Calgary, but don't take the Jack Daniels Virus.
Congrats D_G, a good choice.
Hope D_G can put back the spark in the Bollywood Forum.
Django and members.
Thank you for the comments and also for the joviality in the posts.
GNI is a nice place where we all meet to discuss issues, chat and indeed pass the time with others.
Everyone knows the rules -- -- for indeed most; if not all; are members for a long, long, long time.
Demerara_Guy
D_G has become a pusser-pusser chatter in recent months. He was always looking for soup on the PPP bandwagon with GNI crab dogs. I hope he gets well by now. Congrats to him.
Pharaoh, like you dwarfed into t the pusser-pusser man, our great friend Cobie? Like you copy some of his vocab?
Skelly. The man is a genius at dem ting.
Didnât I tell yâall dat our great Pharaoh is we wan an oney Prince. ð
He mussee grinding e teeth staring at dat computer screen.l ol
@Sheik101
@Former Member
This Coby dude thinks he is the GNI genius. When his limited vocab ran out, he starts his "pusser-pusser". He finally got nailed, even though he was a suspect before. I did not want to accuse him before.
Where is our pseudo attorney who wants to represent Django for free? The bar took his license away?
Demerara guy congratulations. Now you will have to give up plans to bash Dharmendra in the head with a big stick for stealing Hema.
So for his PNC forum, Django hired the most senior PNC man around, Uncle DG. Good thing DG hung on to his party card from the 70's.
Now you will have to give up plans to bash Dharmendra in the head with a big stick for stealing Hema.
@Prashad: Oh skoant! Like you just got out of bed.
Yes I did. I could not sleep last night thinking about Guyana and the corona virus
Prashad, would you take Ramjattan, Moses and Charandas with you?
To whom it may concern. Why would I want to make it easy for GNI super-investigators who know how things work around here? I never intended to hide behind a new puss-su-do.
Pharaoh
Prince
Dee wan and only GNI Princess.
Skelly is dat yuh real picha bai? If so, yuh look like wan a dem clean shaven cane cuttah from Rosehall town.
@Sheik101: yes bai Sheikh. I have always been a clean shave, regular hair cut and well-dressed person since I started working out of high school. And just imagine, I had shoes on too. When you fugly, you have to find some qualities to enhance your body. The photograph was taken about 25 years ago.
Mitts, them fellas got good hearts most of the time the only problem is they sometimes put their resumes in front of their hearts
If Dem_Guy continues to have problems with Trump supporters/discussion, then I will have a problem with him. Everybody seems to welcome DG as moderator and Django had the toughest test of being a PNC racist. But DG is a bloody PPPite and not so pure as he would want us to believe. Well, thank God for me. I will see to it that he stays in line with his non-bias functions. It is one coolie vs another.
BTW, Skeldon. You look like a handsome guy in your younger day. You look like one of my uncles.
@Former Member, you should start addressing Skelly as Uncle.
@Former Member: BTW, Skeldon. You look like a handsome guy in your younger day. You look like one of my uncles.
OH, skoant! I have to take my picture down. I don't want to be associated with a man who changes colors like a chameleon. Pussur-Pussur, you sure about this now?
@Mitwah: Nah! he can call me nana or aja.
DG da moderata tarassss... congrats DG. Now you got a big whip fo when dem guys start with da Pampers talk, eg. "You telling me bout Pampers"....WHATTAX..suspension in yo skites.