On line for awhile ,started selling hard copies.
Nice. The PNC has their own newspaper now.
@Former Member posted:Nice. The PNC has their own newspaper now.
They used to have one called the "New Nation".
Anybody remember "Citizen"? Had a cartoon named Quincy.
@Ramakant-P posted:They used to have one called the "New Nation".
I remember New Nation. PPP has Guyana Times and PNC Village Voice. Government has Chronicle and KN is for sensational stuff. That leaves us with Stabroek News as the only serious paper in town. You people notice that SN has writers of all background?
@Former Member posted:Nice. The PNC has their own newspaper now.
BTW kapadulla, a see yuh fren Sase tun "turnaround expert" now. Ah didn't know de man tun gay.
@Former Member posted:BTW kapadulla, a see yuh fren Sase tun "turnaround expert" now. Ah didn't know de man tun gay.
Boy, let's wish him the best. Problem is they set him up because the change will need to come from the very top, not the CEO.
@Former Member posted:Boy, let's wish him the best. Problem is they set him up because the change will need to come from the very top, not the CEO.
Den he CHUPID. Like I always thought. Damn poser. He seh he "turnaround" 16 times. Well he gon "turnaround" lot mo dan dat wid Ratman and he frens done wid he.
BTW, where is the AFC's news papah?
@Former Member posted:Boy, let's wish him the best. Problem is they set him up because the change will need to come from the very top, not the CEO.
Heard the man living high life like them colonial Estate Managers .
@Django posted:Heard the man living high life like them colonial Estate Managers .
let's hope he don't wind up like Cuffy plantation manager LMAO
@Former Member posted:BTW, where is the AFC's news papah?
Sherod ,get the message out on his FB show.
@Former Member posted:let's hope he don't wind up like Cuffy plantation manager LMAO
You good bhai ,nearly choked on my desert.
@Django posted:Sherod ,get the message out on his FB show.
Lol!
Shellyyyyy, what's your paper called, Charmin or Facelle Royale?
@Ramakant-P posted:
Was the official papah. Remember the press and land was sold out to the NY real estate convict?
@Former Member posted:Was the official papah. Remember the press and land was sold out to the NY real estate convict?
There are many shady characters enfolded by the PPP under Jagdeo. It's unbelievable what the party have become .
@Django posted:There are many shady characters enfolded by the PPP under Jagdeo. It's unbelievable what the party have become .
Why did you delete my post?
@Ramakant-P posted:Why did you delete my post?
You know the rules , mentioning anyone mother or any other family member.
@Django posted:You know the rules , mentioning anyone mother or any other family member.
That was another thread. I am talking about this thread.
- Freemanâs Sentinel - Focused on Afro-Guyanese content.
- New Nation - Official publications of the People's National Congress.[20]