GNI: ban more people
Personal: Good Health- Lose 25 pounds
Business : Get 2 new accounts a month
cuss the admin
warrior posted:cuss the admin
For the Administrator ...
-- Gain 50_Plus pounds to supervise GNI.
New year's resolution is tough to keep. It's a promise that never fulfilled. Never wait for a new week, month, or year to do something important. Just do it the same time or the next day. I was losing weight one ounce at a time until I put on an extra 20 lbs over the Christmas holiday, and the new year is not over yet. Leave the weight loss for the women.
The best way for significant weight loss is to take a big dump and weigh yourself after. You will be surprised to drop 10 lbs in one bathroom visit.
Come on, GNI, wake up. What are your plans for tonight?! Who's going to Times Square? I got invited to a party, but place too cold to go out. I'll miss Mr. Nandlall giving me the latest about his son, oh well.
Here it is in the MINUS 30's to 40's, hence I also will be staying home.
home...did plan to go to my sister today...too cold to leave the house
I went out to take the garbage and nearly froze, my face is hurting.
Anyway, I partied for my b'day 2 days ago.
Leonora posted:Come on, GNI, wake up. What are your plans for tonight?! Who's going to Times Square? I got invited to a party, but place too cold to go out. I'll miss Mr. Nandlall giving me the latest about his son, oh well.
Had planned to go Toronto, but came down with severe flu, still not fully over. So Iâll hang out in nj at cousin!
damn place cold like rass!
So what fine foods are you all dining on today? I made dhall puri and duck curry.
Leonora posted:I went out to take the garbage and nearly froze, my face is hurting.
Belated birthday wishes sweetheart. You are also of the same great star as I am.
Baseman posted:Leonora posted:Come on, GNI, wake up. What are your plans for tonight?! Who's going to Times Square? I got invited to a party, but place too cold to go out. I'll miss Mr. Nandlall giving me the latest about his son, oh well.
Had planned to go Toronto, but came down with severe flu, still not fully over. So Iâll hang out in nj at cousin!
All of us have been sick as dogs the past week.
Leonora posted:So what fine foods are you all dining on today? I made dhall puri and duck curry.
We are not in the mood. Been on a steady diet of soup the past few days.
Spend less time on GNI. Like most of you, I spend too much time reading and posting on GNI; time that could have been better spent developing skills, keeping my body more active. When I was suspended, I realized how long and productive a day can really be. This new year I plan to visit the AE, Europe and Asian countries.
I will spend more time with people that matter. Life is too short. So why waste time on insincere, duplicitous and toxic people? I am sure I can find the time and energy to helping those in need by volunteering in the community.
Ow Mits, you've been here so long and now you're insulting us?
ksazma posted:All of us have been sick as dogs the past week.
Weren't you boasting about being in paradise and showing us the 70-degree temperature in Pembroke? Just kidding, hope you all feel better soon and that you had a good b'day.
Mitwah posted:Spend less time on GNI. Like most of you, I spend too much time reading and posting on GNI; time that could have been better spent developing skills, keeping my body more active. When I was suspended, I realized how long and productive a day can really be. This new year I plan to visit the AE, Europe and Asian countries.
I will spend more time with people that matter. Life is too short. So why waste time on insincere, duplicitous and toxic people? I am sure I can find the time and energy to helping those in need by volunteering in the community.
We love you too Mits.
Leonora posted:ksazma posted:All of us have been sick as dogs the past week.Weren't you boasting about being in paradise and showing us the 70-degree temperature in Pembroke? Just kidding, hope you all feel better soon and that you had a good b'day.
Gyal, sick or not, you can't deny that South Florida is paradise, especially this side of the calendar.
My birthday comes up in a little over two weeks.
Mitwah posted:Spend less time on GNI. Like most of you, I spend too much time reading and posting on GNI; time that could have been better spent developing skills, keeping my body more active. When I was suspended, I realized how long and productive a day can really be. This new year I plan to visit the AE, Europe and Asian countries.
Leonora posted:Ow Mits, you've been here so long and now you're insulting us?
the jackass and his cohorts put the pnc in power to screw up the nation and now they running away like bitches.
I am at my daughter place ringing in the new year with my sons and my grandson. Too bloody cold to go anywhere tonight
Happy New Year to all. i am now heading off to bed with a sore throat and slightly sore fingers after a three hour jam session and nuff nuff healthy foods.
Happy belated birthday to Ms Leonora.
To be cautious, collective and cool.
ksazma posted:Baseman posted:Leonora posted:Come on, GNI, wake up. What are your plans for tonight?! Who's going to Times Square? I got invited to a party, but place too cold to go out. I'll miss Mr. Nandlall giving me the latest about his son, oh well.
All of us have been sick as dogs the past week.
Try Manuka Honey-a New Zealand Product.
seignet posted:ksazma posted:All of us have been sick as dogs the past week.
Try Manuka Honey-a New Zealand Product.
Thanks Pal. Now it would have been beneficial if they didn't block Buckleys from coming to America. Those US drug bastards didn't like it that their products don't do shit while Buckleys actually worked.
Leonora posted:I went out to take the garbage and nearly froze, my face is hurting.
Happy belated Leonora, hope you had a great time
Riff posted:Personal: Good Health- Lose 25 pounds
Business : Get 2 new accounts a month
I only have two resolutions for 2018. Act like 20, look like 18.
Or Bibi Haniffa ...
Act like 08 ... look like 25.
I would like to get the admin's phone number so I can call him and complain when I need to get someone banned.
skeldon_man posted:I would like to get the admin's phone number so I can call him and complain when I need to get someone banned.
Prince posted:New year's resolution is tough to keep. It's a promise that never fulfilled. Never wait for a new week, month, or year to do something important. Just do it the same time or the next day. I was losing weight one ounce at a time until I put on an extra 20 lbs over the Christmas holiday, and the new year is not over yet. Leave the weight loss for the women.
The best way for significant weight loss is to take a big dump and weigh yourself after. You will be surprised to drop 10 lbs in one bathroom visit.
You full of crap.