The young people are voting in droves and they are all voting AFC.
The over 50's are still voting race.
Guyanese are united and they are all expecting a change.
The internet is also responsible for brining about this change.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Why are you such a MFLiar?
Yes, my friend I just spoke to in gt said that the first time voters are very enthused, whether they are voting AFC or not is a different matter.
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Why are you such a MFLiar?
Is this President Jagdeo?
Hello Baghdad Bob. Good morning. Are the Marines killed or just pushed back to the Ocean???
Good morning Nehru
Hope all you na thief tonight.
I am on the phone with a candidate from APNU, he says they are hoping to bring about change and they are working very hard to do that.
Dear All,
A massive misinformation campaign is currently being carried out on the Corentyne by the desperate PPP. Indo Guyanese voters are being told that Khemraj Ramjattan has just resigned from the leadership of the AFC and handed it over to a BLACK MAN. A black man that has killed their people, David Granger. Racism in it's purest form.
Khemraj Ramjattan and Moses Nagamotoo are currently on... their way to the Corentyne. More to come......
Edmon H Braithwaite
edmonb@onecaribbeanradio.com
mbraith277@aol.com
A massive misinformation campaign is currently being carried out on the Corentyne by the desperate PPP. Indo Guyanese voters are being told that Khemraj Ramjattan has just resigned from the leadership of the AFC and handed it over to a BLACK MAN. A black man that has killed their people, David Granger. Racism in it's purest form.
Khemraj Ramjattan and Moses Nagamotoo are currently on... their way to the Corentyne. More to come......
Edmon H Braithwaite
mbraith277@aol.com
I jusrt spoke to Mr Charles Ceres(APNU MEMBER) and he mentioned the same thing.
ppp scumbags,they rob the nation,now they also lying to the nation.these people will reach a bad endquote:Originally posted by Guyanese Patriot:
Dear All,
Edmon H Braithwaite
mbraith277@aol.com
Tola if you or any one elsae has any information please post on this thread.
I saw you confirmed what I heard, that the young people are voting for change..
According to Surujbally the turnout is "great", does mean that persons are so enthused that they want to return the PPP by a larger majority.
Tola if you or any one else has any information please post on this thread.
Chief, the young people we know are aware they will not get anywhere with the PPP, they will be giving the AFC a chance to create a meaningful life for them.
They see too many of their friends die from hopelesness under the PPP.
They working hard now????HEHEHE
I am on the phone with a candidate from APNU, he says they are hoping to bring about change and they are working very hard to do that.
the young and old cannot wait to see the ppp crime family go to jailquote:Originally posted by kwaku:
According to Surujbally the turnout is "great", does mean that persons are so enthused that they want to return the PPP by a larger majority.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
They working hard now????HEHEHEquote:Originally posted by Chief:
What is your information so far?
My people are telling me that the mood suggests people are looking for some change. So far I'm told, everything appears to be on track. I will check back later.
My people are telling me that they are upset....that the rumshops are closed.
Afta a hard line-up at the polling station, dem want a cold drink.
Rama is backin me on dis.
the only way for the guyanese people to see better day,is with change,i say you pray for change, god blessquote:Originally posted by chameli:
i wish all political parties good luck
and my prayer is for the Guyanese ppl...may they see better days ahead, regardless of who wins
watch it people is trying to piss in that cup,why you making yourself a toiletquote:Originally posted by Sunil:
And I was just about to take you seriously.quote:Originally posted by Tola:
Any updates on your end?
Any updates, polls should be closing in a few.
Hello Baghdad Bob.
quote:Originally posted by Sheik101:
My people are telling me that the mood suggests people are looking for some change. So far I'm told, everything appears to be on track. I will check back later.
The reports appears that voting has gone on well with the exception of a few troubling incidents. Why in the world would one so brazenly try to give black people fake ballots at Eversham and that person being the presiding officer? He ought to be in jail. Then there was the case of that loony officer trying to deny AFC poll workers access to the polling places. Lumumba and Kwame are incidental or one may say procedural. They are thugs and anywhere they turn up expense that they will break the china.
Nehru as another poster pointed out this mornuing, that Bhagdad Bob thing is old and boring, try something new.
quote:Originally posted by D2:
The reports appears that voting has gone on well with the exception of a few troubling incidents. Why in the world would one so brazenly try to five black people fake ballots at Eversham and that person being the presiding officer? He ought to be in jail. Then there was the case of that loony officer trying to deny AFC poll workers access to the polling places. Lumumba and Kwame are incidental or one may say procedural. They are thugs and anywhere they turn up expense that they will break the china.
Good to know that things are going smoothly.
Toworrow gun be brand new. However, it is VERY appropriate TODAY sine I was expecting Al YUh fuh Halla Rig, We ah WIn and other Cunumunu LIES.
Nehru as another poster pointed out this mornuing, that Bhagdad Bob thing is old and boring, try something new.
The PPP has lost!!! It is too close to call between the AFC and APNU but the PPP have been defeated!!! Gov't ministers are already fleeing the country, while the police have thrown Kwame McCoy in Jail!
News conference going on right now. Seems pretty normal. No news of black people rioting
quote:Originally posted by TI:
News conference going on right now. Seems pretty normal. No news of black people rioting
Is not the black people we have to fear, its the Islamist. Last week they were implicated in a plot to kill T&T's PM.
When AFC join up with PNC, then people gun be so scared they don't time to worry about Islamists.
quote:Originally posted by TI:
When AFC join up with PNC, then people gun be so scared they don't time to worry about Islamists.
Terry Ishmael, you are such a bigot! You can't hide that bro
he flipping eyes pass black people.
quote:Originally posted by Sheik101:quote:Originally posted by Tola:
And I was just about to take you seriously.
Any updates on your end?
Sheik, our programs are designed not to influence the young people with politics, race or religion...we feel that is their free will and they cannot bring any biased attitude to meetings.
Even though we never discussed it, the leaders have sense how they might vote, because of the consequences the experience daily.
The young people we know are frustrated and angry at the existing system, they feel it does not provide any opportunity for them to get ahead. They tried a number of times to meet with the regional chairman, with no luck, who have weekly meetings in their area.
Because of this 'dont care' attitude by ruling politians, they will vote for anyone else whom they perceive can create a change in their lives.
Personally, I have a feeling who they voted for, but I will let them tell you themselves.
quote:Originally posted by Guyanese Patriot:quote:Originally posted by TI:
Terry Ishmael, you are such a bigot! You can't hide that bro
You planning to go loot too? Think I don't know allyu gat your eyes on the rich PPP bias mansions.
185 online (0 members
185 guests)