Dude, wait on the Elections. We don't want you to get all excited then go into shock like some of your friends who are hiding and posting with other nicks.
The PPP and PNC are like Day and Night, Gold VS Sewage. I would pick Day and Gold(PPP0
Yesterday I went to Hibiscus after the shenanigans to pick up food. Rumor has it that few people showed up. So I am waiting on my order and I overhear people discussing. One asked another if nuff people come. A lady replied more dan 150 people. Line bin out deh door. Another asked if Irfan had a chance. Another lady replied, "me love me Jagdeo and as lang as Jagdeo ah support Irfan he guh win". So much for actual issues.
So after listening to this individual you are convinced the PPP has no issues/plans? Am i right?
Nehru posted:So after listening to this individual you are convinced the PPP has no issues/plans? Am i right?
Didn't say that Nehru. What I am saying is that they didn't care what Irfaan's platform was. Jagdeo supports him and that was all they cared about.
Indos know what the PNC is capable of including their lack of respect for democracy and the will of the people.
How about you commenting on Grangerâs refusal to respect the will of the people instead of pussur pussur Jagdeo this and Jagdeo that.
People have a right to choose whatever party they want to support in a free and fair election !
Inagine the thug Granger disrespecting the UN ? He rass half dead wid cancer. Karma will take care of this thug !
There will always be a certain # of blind supporters. The problem is it seems too many PNC supporters are blind as a Bat.
Dem a chant, we want Granger but GT doesnât see when they blindly follow a man who disrespects the UN and democracy !
yuji22 posted:Indos know what the PNC is capable of including their lack of respect for democracy and the will of the people.
How about you commenting on Grangerâs refusal to respect the will of the people instead of pussur pussur Jagdeo this and Jagdeo that.
People have a right to choose whatever party they want to support in a free and fair election !
Inagine the thug Granger disrespecting the UN ? He rass half dead wid cancer. Karma will take care of this thug !
How about you read what I write first before shooting your mouth off? Several time I have said the APNU needs to accept the NC vote. I also said they are making themselves look more stupid by questioning the 33/32 majority.
GTAngler posted:How about you read what I write first before shooting your mouth off? Several time I have said the APNU needs to accept the NC vote. I also said they are making themselves look more stupid by questioning the 33/32 majority.
You are decent!
That's the main reason why I am fed up with the AFC LEADERSHIP.
Men like Dr Ramsammy should pack up and leave Parliament. Dr Rodney is turning in his grave.
yuji22 posted:Dem a chant, we want Granger but GT doesnât see when they blindly follow a man who disrespects the UN and democracy !
You people just love jumping to conclusions. Granger is another issue. We are trying to get away from blind party politics.
PPP supporters don't see themselves as blind supporters
GTAngler posted:yuji22 posted:Dem a chant, we want Granger but GT doesnât see when they blindly follow a man who disrespects the UN and democracy !
You people just love jumping to conclusions. Granger is another issue. We are trying to get away from blind party politics.
I am addrsssing just that and it apples equally to the PNC !
yuji22 posted:GTAngler posted:yuji22 posted:Dem a chant, we want Granger but GT doesnât see when they blindly follow a man who disrespects the UN and democracy !
It absolutely does apply to the PNC also. How long is it going to take for us to get past this?
Race based political support will not go away overnight but it will eventually end. The most important matter right now is for the Granger and the PNC to respect the will of the people and call elections !
GTAngler posted:yuji22 posted:GTAngler posted:yuji22 posted:Dem a chant, we want Granger but GT doesnât see when they blindly follow a man who disrespects the UN and democracy !
It absolutely does apply to the PNC also. How long is it going to take for us to get past this?
GT, there is a black woman on Facebook who is calling for blacks never to give up power and to F**K democracy in Guyana. This woman I think is in NY for she is in a left-hand drive car. She is all vulgarity. Her name is Andrea Mcphoy. If you have FB and have a chance to check this out, you will see. I am not saying Indians should be like her. I cannot see any Indo Guyanese advocating what she is saying.
GTAngler posted:skeldon_man posted:GTAngler posted:yuji22 posted:GTAngler posted:yuji22 posted:Dem a chant, we want Granger but GT doesnât see when they blindly follow a man who disrespects the UN and democracy !
GT, there is a black woman on Facebook who is calling for blacks never to give up power and to F**K democracy in Guyana. This woman I think is in NY for she is in a left-hand drive car. She is all vulgarity. Her name is Andrea Mcphoy. If you have FB and have a chance to check this out, you will see. I am not saying Indians should be like her. I cannot see any Indo Guyanese advocating what she is saying.
I have the luxury of being able to think with no prejudice because I am younger than most of you and I didn't go through what my parents and grandparents did. I heard stories and have read about atrocities perpetrated on both sides. I won't even try to discuss who suffered more because I wasn't there. A lot of you were and those wounds may never heal. I would never tell anyone to forget what happened and move on. I am asking though that this doesn't happen again.
This hate thing is nah about wounds. Very few ppl were beaten and verbally abused. It is preception of wah could happen-it is bullyism. It doan matter who is punished more as long as dem race is on top.
With Granger, change was expected. And it never came. Suh, back to square one.
Looks like an old people jamboree! Where are all the young ones gone....when will old people ever learn, when will they ever learn.....
GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:So after listening to this individual you are convinced the PPP has no issues/plans? Am i right?
Didn't say that Nehru. What I am saying is that they didn't care what Irfaan's platform was. Jagdeo supports him and that was all they cared about.
"Me nah care who is president once is an Indian".