APNU/AFC at Naresa Palace...right in the heart of PPP country...yuh have 10 katahars protesting outside, while the placed jam packed inside!
Berbice next!
APNU/AFC at Naresa Palace...right in the heart of PPP country...yuh have 10 katahars protesting outside, while the placed jam packed inside!
Berbice next!
I checked out the the legal capacity of the venue and it's about 150 person according the FDNY. I also attended the place on a few occasions. Who you think you're fooling?
Now Cobra please do not report to the Fire Department but there was in excess of 350 persons in there.
No overseas voting after the 1992 elections.
Did you offer the same advise to the PPP crew when they were here last week? While Granger truly need the money to run a campaign the PPP crooks came to get some pocket money. They already have full coffers via their crony capitalist partners and the Chinese.
Now Cobra please do not report to the Fire Department but there was in excess of 350 persons in there.
You sure you didn't count twice as much dead people among the living? Bhai Chief, I take your word for it. let's be cool.
Guys, don't compare Naressa Palace to the Buckingham Palace. I would say the Buckingham palace kitchen is many time bigger. meh bad.
Ray, Richmond Hill is the 11th Region???
I hope people showed up and gave generously. I dont want a walk over, I want the Opposition to put up a fight.
Heard that there quite a few private fund raisers.
Chief, you heard, but I get the facts on donations.
350-400 people confirmed. All the events on this trip was fully attended.
Brooklyn event on Friday night at Woodbine had 250-300 people. New Jersey event on Saturday had 50 people but that was a $2,500 plate dinner. Queens had two evenst - Naresa Hall - 350+ people. Another one going on right now in Queens, but no information on that one as of now. Change is on the way boys.
350-400 people confirmed. All the events on this trip was fully attended.
Brooklyn event on Friday night at Woodbine had 250-300 people. New Jersey event on Saturday had 50 people but that was a $2,500 plate dinner. Queens had two evenst - Naresa Hall - 350+ people. Another one going on right now in Queens, but no information on that one as of now. Change is on the way boys.
Nice, a fair and equal fight.
People opened their check books and wallet generously. if I was a PPP follower (I used to be) I would be sweating right now. I'm Happy at what I saw. I'm absolutely convinced APNU+AFC will win. Moses did a great speech.
More GNIers were there than I expected.
Don't hold your breath "Brodaman".
People opened their check books and wallet generously. if I was a PPP follower (I used to be) I would be sweating right now. I'm Happy at what I saw. I'm absolutely convinced APNU+AFC will win. Moses did a great speech.
Glad to hear people opened their wallets. But why should anyone be sweating??
Cheddi Jagan son and daughter openly support APNU+AFC. Got PIcs but I got to figure out how to post them
Because a lot of them will go to jail.
Cheddi Jagan son and daughter openly support APNU+AFC. Got PIcs but I got to figure out how to post them
They are Guyanese and have a god given RIGHT to support their Party of Choice.
The biggest shame was the few people protesting out side. The Government people protesting the opposition! wow, they must be sweating.
The PPP using Cheddi's NAME. but the Cheddi Children Supporting APNU+AFC. go figure!
It was announced today BY mR nAGAMOOTOO at the rally in Queens that yes Joey Jagan is fully on board with APNU/AFC.
They are Guyanese and have a god given RIGHT to support their Party of Choice.
If Cheddi was around he would have supported decency as well.
Jagdeo and the other pack of thieves would have never had his support.
Nehru - No sense going tit for tat. I know you can change and come across to APNU+AFC. We have room for you. Consider. Being with the PPP, mean you stand for corruption and now Ewing'S ???.
Nehru there were quite a large turn out of old timers, PPP members who are fed up with the corruption.
Glad to hear there was a large and diverse gathering. If those who support the PNC dont show up, who will??
If you rass been there, you would have known how to count. Find out the capacity of Nareesa Palace compared to Buckingham Palace kitchen.
OK the hall was SOLD OUT. Even if it was just 150 people this means that more would have come but weren't allowed in.
Now explain why only 10 people outside.
The biggest shame was the few people protesting out side. The Government people protesting the opposition! wow, they must be sweating.
Aint dat the best!!!! HAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!
I saw this bunch of people protesting. Tell them Sh*T and they will believe. Trust me; that's what cross my mind when I saw this bunch of protesters.
Channa and Aloo protesters. I'm wandering how much can of sardines they eat a week!
Is what derass u got against sardines banna? Iman love a sardine an pepper pon bread yeh.
Sardine good. More things to eat in America.
Is what derass u got against sardines banna? Iman love a sardine an pepper pon bread yeh.
Back in the old PNC days, we had to drive all the way to Skeldon to get sardines and bread.
Every now and then, I like to have sardines and bread also. Plus I like the pepper in it also.
You'll still have your sardine with peppa. The problem is your ass with the peppa. Jagdeo tells the Duck man to kick some ass! so peppa or not, your ass is still in danger.
My ass is in no danger bai. I have not been in Guyana since 1998 and don't plan to be. I live in paradise, also known as South Florida.