This lady needs to post this sign on the white house lawn. Let the bully squirm when he sees "proving once again we need immigrants to do jobs most Americans won't do". Wonder what kind of jobs Trump has that American women won't do? Never mind, I do not need that answer now.  Would not want to envision that task.

2/3 of Trump's wives were immigrants indeed, but they became law abiding citizens and work their bottoms to get to the top. They were smart, beautiful and sets great examples for America and the world. It doesn't mean that Trump must let in every lagu-bagu. His job is bigger than his wives. He have the whole country women to look after now.

What did Melania work to get to the top. You are always insulting Michelle even though she has two Ivy League degrees along with a Law degree. All because she is black. So what did Melania work to get to the top?

You said the other day that you don't care to have discussion with me. Here you're following me like every other thread, asking questions, and yet you want to be boastful. So who is the ass hole here? Go xyz you self and get off my &^$&**tail. 

Did you really think I was trying to have a discussion with you? You are even more idiotic than I previously thought. I just like kicking your sorry ass around because your misery amuses me. Oh yes, you are still the ass hole. Well, sometimes you get strong competition from sagga bai.

Melania Trump is prettier that nuff men wives. That's why this looser had sexual fantasy with the woman that he can only dream of. He is just as nasty like the rest. 

Imagine you calling me a loser. Not so long ago, you were threatening to drink poison. All because the PPP lost the 2015 elections. You got so far off the edge that you began calling ISIS heroes and freedom fighters suggesting that they were right to attack the west. You even suggested that Guyanese Indians become like ISIS and resist the Coalition government.

And you still have the nerve to show your ugly puss around here.

Oh yes, I did say that she would be useful in bed. Other than that, I couldn't think of any other reason to have her around. The tv people has to subtitle here comments so people can understand her.

Is this thread a cheap shot at an attempt to denigrate women?

Definitely not. The picture is meant to show that Islamic women use their brains. Good thinking.

Wherever she came from she would never be allowed to do that in public. Dem Immams are correct, America is the great satan. Look how it make muslims behave, dem peace loving people. One on here want to ***k Trumps wife. 

Like yuh frikken to mention meh name. For clarification, I don't WANT to ***k her. I just can't think of any other thing I would do with her. I like conversation but she doesn't seem to be good at that.

Come on, guys. Respect your First Lady.

I will go on record and say that I will respect her when Trump start respecting me. The ball is in his court.

You wouldn't like Trump to show up at your door. He would tear up your citizenship certificate (if you have one) and kick you out instantly for saying you want to sex his wife. 

I will go on record and say that I will respect her when Trump start respecting me. The ball is in his court.

You wouldn't like Trump to show up at your door. He would tear up your citizenship certificate (if you have one) and kick you out instantly for saying you want to sex his wife. 

I didn't say sex.

Anyway, Trump does not have the right to tear up anyone's citizenship certificate. However, you are free to live in your slave mentality world.

I didn't say sex.

Anyway, Trump does not have the right to tear up anyone's citizenship certificate. However, you are free to live in your slave mentality world.

You exact words: You wouldn't mind getting a piece of her ass. Try interpreting that in your religious perspective.