Originally Posted by raymond:

TK

The moment it was found out that Nigel was part of Amelia Falls and AFC switched it's support, they were done for..

You cannot be a new party and have a scent of corruption...it don't matter that the 2 other parties are much more corrupted, you pretty much done for

RAY, PLENTY HOES DOES RUN FROM GAUMONT TO PAKARIMA TO WHITE COCONUT TREE TO SANGAM. DAT IS TK IN A NUT SHELL!!!!

TK

The moment it was found out that Nigel was part of Amelia Falls and AFC switched it's support, they were done for..

You cannot be a new party and have a scent of corruption...it don't matter that the 2 other parties are much more corrupted, you pretty much done for

What a spinner you have become, so TK took the high road by defecting to the party with the most corrupt record in Guyana? 29 years of ruining the nation and rigging elections?

TK

What a spinner you have become, so TK took the high road by defecting to the party with the most corrupt record in Guyana? 29 years of ruining the nation and rigging elections?

when it comes to spinning, I defer to you...the REAL CHAMP!

TK

Don't be surprised, they are SHAMELESS BLOOD SUCKING LEACHES, plain and simple. You don't have to be Einstein to know that!!!!!!

Druggie I didnt know that the TK had gone to the PPP.  Because with the overnight millionaire among the ranks of the PPP officials...ALL of whom were poorer than a stray dog in 1992.

Now tell me how many PNC figures from the 70s are that rich?  Clearly not Burnham's daughters who are all professionals, and have a life style consistent with that.

APNU will bring prosperity to all Guyanese...not just ah few gadahas

I agree.

Wow.  If you support APNU then the PPP really has to worry.  They thought that teh defection of people like you to the AFC was temporary.  A defection to APNU is a break through, given the history of the PNC.

Any way APNU needs new minds because the old geezers who they have arent too bright.   There may yet be hope for them.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Nigel is insidious character who plays on racial sentiments and put his weight behind criminals who threatened to divide and bring chaos to the nation. This man is not working towards building a better Guyana. He is power hungry and ruthless like Forbes Burnham.

So he will shortly join the PPP, just like the other Indian hating racists who the PPP recruited from the ranks of the PNC.  The ones who apparently cannot fit into the NEW PNC.  All of those House of Israel people.

Nigel is insidious character who plays on racial sentiments and put his weight behind criminals who threatened to divide and bring chaos to the nation. This man is not working towards building a better Guyana. He is power hungry and ruthless like Forbes Burnham.

So he will shortly join the PPP, just like the other Indian hating racists who the PPP recruited from the ranks of the PNC.  The ones who apparently cannot fit into the NEW PNC.  All of those House of Israel people.

I had a great political chat with my mamoo today. He told me many things about Mr Balram Singh Rai and the House of Israel. PPP he said recruited many thugs from HOS to whip East Indians in line. One Dondadda was talking great about Mr Rai. My mamoo had a slightly different view.

I agree.

Wow.  If you support APNU then the PPP really has to worry.  They thought that teh defection of people like you to the AFC was temporary.  A defection to APNU is a break through, given the history of the PNC.

Any way APNU needs new minds because the old geezers who they have arent too bright.   There may yet be hope for them.

APNU saved the nation and future generations from a financial disaster. There still no jobs for Berbicians and they have the White Elephant, Skeldon Sugar Estate and the high tolls to cross the Berbice bridge. All of the vendors who used to slug it out by the Rosignol and New Amsterdam Stelling are out of business with no compensation. They depend highly on remittances and hand outs from relatives abroad. The PNC base of APNU needs new faces. 

By reintroducing Burnham philosophy? Granger only wants in and all his new comrades will go to hell. Tarron Khemraj is just another tool for the PNC. When it's worn you throw him out. Granger recently insulted the late Cheddi Jagan and praise Burnham, and even called Indians murderers and rapist and you think he will do good for all Guyanese? During the PNC era, more blacks were living in poverty while Granger was licking pigtail with Burnham. Granger had an upper hand in the rigged election. Don't make me cuss you today, Raymond!

I had a great political chat with my mamoo today. He told me many things about Mr Balram Singh Rai and the House of Israel. PPP he said recruited many thugs from HOS to whip East Indians in line. One Dondadda was talking great about Mr Rai. My mamoo had a slightly different view.

JB check this out.

http://www.guyanaundersiege.co...i/balramsinghrai.htm

TK

RAY, PLENTY HOES DOES RUN FROM GAUMONT TO PAKARIMA TO WHITE COCONUT TREE TO SANGAM. DAT IS TK IN A NUT SHELL!!!!

nehru you is a real *****

these guys that defect to apnu is jokers the black people in apnu is a bunch of cowards the only real blackman in guyana right now is mark benchop if any guyanese want changes in guyana right now they have to band their belly and pick up the guns this is the only way to bring changes in guyana guyana will always be in conflicts unless somebody stage a coup these three fools want to do something for guyana let them raise money and start buying guns otherwise let them stay in NY and shut the f--uck up

Al YUh see why I does call this KATAHAR a IGNORANT, UNEDUCATED DONKEY.

How you can call these defectors fools when you were backing them in the first place? Now, you're an empty vessel advocating for revenge. You should take your anger out on Ramjattan. 

Suh the man just called himself a FOOL. I am not surprise at his honesty.

fool i am in no party in guyana all i am saying is AFC IS GOOD FOR GUYANA i will back anybody that pick up the gun to try a coup i need to hang some ppp thief 

You are talking with both sides of your mouth. Did I hear correctly that you want to overthrow a legitimate government?

They started to panic and hoping to be rescue by the PNC. Bro, this is a desperate world we're living in. You're not going to hear anything about AFC again. PNC/APNU takes the lead. 

if i have my way i will dig a big hole and bury the ppp and apnu in it guyanese need a change the ppp right now is worse than the pnc

Suh, you vex? Spit and wipe your face.  

i am not vex i stop being vex or mad a along time ago you see i am not a fool or a racist i know what guyana need right now 

I'll give you credit for that. In the meantime, sit back and relax. I can understand your frustration. We're all counted as citizens of Guyana, and our opinions matters.

APNU saved the nation and future generations from a financial disaster. There still no jobs for Berbicians and they have the White Elephant, Skeldon Sugar Estate and the high tolls to cross the Berbice bridge. All of the vendors who used to slug it out by the Rosignol and New Amsterdam Stelling are out of business with no compensation. They depend highly on remittances and hand outs from relatives abroad. The PNC base of APNU needs new faces. 

Well you know if they still vote PPP as most did last election then they deserve what they get. No sympathy.

By reintroducing Burnham philosophy?

They are no more likely to introduce Burnham's philosophy than the PPP will eintroduce Janet's Marxist Leninism.  It gets in the way of PPP folks from becoming millionaires, despite having no OFFICIAL income outside of their rather meager salaries.

The Burnhamists are now with the PPP.

By reintroducing Burnham philosophy? Granger only wants in and all his new comrades will go to hell. Tarron Khemraj is just another tool for the PNC. When it's worn you throw him out. Granger recently insulted the late Cheddi Jagan and praise Burnham, and even called Indians murderers and rapist and you think he will do good for all Guyanese? During the PNC era, more blacks were living in poverty while Granger was licking pigtail with Burnham. Granger had an upper hand in the rigged election. Don't make me cuss you today, Raymond!

!.  Granger DID NOT say that Indians are murderers.  He told YOU RACISTS that not only blacks are murderers.  You and the PPP peddle  a myth that only blacks are bandits and only Indos are victims.  Why make allegations of racism when the REAL racists are YOU!..

2.  Blacks are still poor and are excluded from decision making.  Guyana is becoming like South Africa under apartheid when we look at the involvement that blacks have in determining the direction that Guyana takes.  The only power that they have is to block the PPP.

TK

U r one foolish man.

TK

U r one foolish man.

HEHEHE Brainless smart man.

TK

U r one foolish man.

He is the king of fools.

The Burnhamists are now with the PPP.

David Granger, Amna Ally, Deborah Backer, Vanessa Kissoon, etc., etc., etc., are Burnhamites and also with the PPP/C?

Mr Demerara_Guy you were specialist engineer under President Burnham, right? 

Specifically between 1964 and 1992, were you a member of the PNC?