This is hilarious!

Jason calling out Hughes to debate and when he met him in court he claimed that he fell down the stairs and bumped his head, losing his memory in the process. What a coward.

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...it-by-memory-lapses/

Jagdeo libel witness hit by memory lapses

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Hughes should put up...or shut up!!!

So how come you and your goons give TK a hard time eh?

I should get a few of my buddies from the clubhouse come down deh for a visit. We could kick some serious ass on bullies deh, whatdya think?

Cain, dem man gat cutlass waitin fu rass. Dem go cut out yu lar.

Originally Posted by Streetsmart:

A call is hereby issued to Nigel Huges to come out and let's debate the so called ideological racism. This time around he will not be able to speak any half truths and lies as it relates to the Government Agency which he used as his reference point.

I would  like to debate you. I affirm that ideologically the PPP is a race based party and as such practices, tacitly, implicitly and explicitly, racism.

It is clear all Indians know without being told that the PPP is Indian based. You can lie to yourself that it is otherwise but the reality overwhelms that.

The constant harangue of the PNC ( a euphemism for black people) are going to do horrible things to the nation implies they will heap misery on Indians as is said to have occurred under the dictatorship; This belies the fact that the PPP has out stolen, out murdered, the PNC by many measures and have installed a patronage system in the administrative support that have blacks (historically administrative class) in bondage to particular ministers.

Explicitly they have co opted power completely for 20 years and reserved every institutional advantage to totalitarian power to prevent a consensus model of democracy. It is the only one that will work in a racially bifurcated  majoritarian system. Their failure to advance democracy knowing well our racial profile is deliberate and complete. It is to maintain a totalitarian racist hegemony.

In short, in the PPP's neo marxist praxis is to maintain a vanguard party based on race.

skeltonman i think kwame slap you too much in the head,you getting stupidee or what you donot call out nobody in the AFC for a debate unless you have a dead wish

Hey Warria: I thought you are an acquaintance of Kwame? Were one of his boys? Did he use de chinee brush pan yu? Bai me na dem Kwame type. Me accept Kwame for his sexuality. God did not make us all the same.

skeltonman i donot run with the ppp crime family,i have too much pride and i respect my honesty. i am a rajput

Warria,

I support the PPP for bringing Guyana out of poverty. The PNC is notorious for their misdeeds. When the PPP get as bad or close to the PNC, I will stop supporting them. When they start rigging elections, clamp down on freedom of speech, starving people, invade homes, burning down buildings ... you know what I mean, I will stop supporting them. For now I am supporting Ramotar and the PPP. I know we need to throw out some bad eggs, but you have to verify those are bad eggs. If and when they get their hands in the cookie jar, jail them.

skeltonman i donot run with the ppp crime family,i have too much pride and i respect my honesty. i am a rajput

Warria,

I support the PPP for bringing Guyana out of poverty. The PNC is notorious for their misdeeds. When the PPP get as bad or close to the PNC, I will stop supporting them. When they start rigging elections, clamp down on freedom of speech, starving people, invade homes, burning down buildings ... you know what I mean, I will stop supporting them. For now I am supporting Ramotar and the PPP. I know we need to throw out some bad eggs, but you have to verify those are bad eggs. If and when they get their hands in the cookie jar, jail them.

Well said. The oppressive PNC dictatorship days are long gone.