Don't cuss people's mother. They will cuss you back hard.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Don't cuss people's mother. They will cuss you back hard.
Let's assume that is what happened. Why was Duncan disciplined and not Dharamlall?
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Don't cuss people's mother. They will cuss you back hard.
So why dem want to unfrock dem 2 lady judges? Why Dharamlal is not reprimanded for talking about Dildo in the House of Parliament? They should should now call him the Dildolal.
@Totaram posted:Let's assume that is what happened. Why was Duncan disciplined and not Dharamlall?
The opposition should move a motion of "No Confidence" on the speaker.
@Mitwah posted:The opposition should move a motion of "No Confidence" on the speaker.
I beleive they have
The opposition is bunch of unsaintly losers who had to accept the real result of the 2020 elections. They should be the last to talk about decorum in parliament and respect for women, especially when one of their ministers called a court officer a "house N).
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:The opposition is bunch of unsaintly losers who had to accept the real result of the 2020 elections. They should be the last to talk about decorum in parliament and respect for women, especially when one of their ministers called a court officer a "house N).
So now "house N" is a gender. Is it yours? You are such a poor debater but I like your name.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:The opposition is bunch of unsaintly losers who had to accept the real result of the 2020 elections. They should be the last to talk about decorum in parliament and respect for women, especially when one of their ministers called a court officer a "house N).
Hey, Bean Counter, dem white folks around at your work place see you as one. Ask them.
Wonder what the First Lady has to say about Dharamlall's sexist comment about the "Dildo"?
@Mitwah posted:Wonder what the First Lady has to say about Dharamlall's sexist comment about the "Dildo"?
I must refrain from commenting so as to not engage in vulgarity. The PPP is a sick, depraved cult.
First lady said "Dharam boy, dump that thing on the GNI forum. You will see how the opposition gon run for it. They always looking for a political football. This time you gave and a political dildo."
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:First lady said "Dharam boy, dump that thing on the GNI forum. You will see how the opposition gon run for it. They always looking for a political football. This time you gave and a political dildo."
It's more like she said, "Dildoram since you know bout dildo please get me one!"
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:First lady said "Dharam boy, dump that thing on the GNI forum. You will see how the opposition gon run for it. They always looking for a political football. This time you gave and a political dildo."
The First lady would never say that, you dutty rass.
@Totaram posted:It's more like she said, "Dildoram since you know bout dildo please get me one!"
She might not say "get me" she'd tell him, "get yourself one."
@cain posted:The First lady would never say that, you dutty rass.
Go Cain Go ---
Give them fire.
Soon we gonna have Dildoville in Guyana.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Soon we gonna have Dildoville in Guyana.
Dey have it aready..in Mr. Su's neighbourhood.
Ah hear the PPP thinking bout removing the cup and replace it with a dildo, any truth to that? Is like dem givin the people the shaft.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Soon we gonna have Dildoville in Guyana.
The PPP giving out Baigan seedlings.
@cain posted:Ah hear the PPP thinking bout removing the cup and replace it with a dildo, any truth to that? Is like dem givin the people the shaft.
BRB would appreciate that.
They will replace the cup with an oil barrel or gas cylinder.
Preferably an empty barrel as that cap fits the lot of them. Gas suits too, they are full of it
A red latrine, would also be quite fitting.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:They will replace the cup with an oil barrel or gas cylinder.
Not so quick. They will opt for the Dildo or the Baingan.
You all still excited with the dildo offer from Dharalall. Especially Mit and Tot.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:You all still excited with the dildo offer from Dharalall. Especially Mit and Tot.
Well what can I say--you done tek all.
It was the Chinese who gave the Guyanese "chinee brush". This time you will get "Chinese Dildo". Su is looking for Mit and Tot to attend the first oil and gas conference at Dildoville.