Written by SUNDAR NAUTH |
GUYANA has recently been rocked by some startling revelations that have changed the public’s view of the Alliance For Change(AFC) and its leadership forever. These revelations concern two very tragic events in Guyana, one literally and one figuratively. The AFC has been accusing the government and the PPP/C of all sorts of improprieties in their conduct of government’s business. From their accusations it would appear that anyone, no matter how remotely connected they are to anyone in the government or the PPP/C, should not in any way benefit from any government initiatives. While this could be a hard-and-fast rule for countries of large populations such as the USA, Guyana is a very small society and therefore connections and inferences can always be made. But are members of the Opposition exempted? |
I can foresee the demise of the AFC earlier than previously thought. There is never a dull day within the AFC camp. One controversy after another. What next?
Cobra.....I am willing to guarantee.....
In Guyana now Nigel Hughes has got more support than..........
(1)Kwame (2)Skeldon_Man (3)Sundar Nauth (4)De_Ole Geeza (5)Big_Seed
Individually or all Combined Together....
or all dem rollup in one.
Cobra how much money yuh can afford to loose ...today....
or willing to put up...now..... pun yuh group.
the afc will always be around before the next election the AFC will bring some honesty to the ppp the ppp worse nightmare will be nigel at present now the ppp is on their knees soon they will crawl like the cobra snake
If I was in Guyana, I would have more support from the Indians than the AFC combined. I would propose putting all the terrorists and thugs from Agricola, Buxton and Linden on moco moco rafts and throw them in the Atlantic ocean 5 miles out.
Skeldon....de Indians want to hear .......
wha yuh doing with @untyman Kwame
kwame mccoy in another boy sex scandal in guyana
Four years ago kwame mccoy got caught on tape trying to rape a 17 yr old boy. he got caught again
The mother of a 17-year-old boy who lives in Diamond, East Bank Demerara, yesterday morning filed a harassment complaint against Presidential Information Liaison Kwame McCoy. According to the woman, Denise Jones, her son is being constantly sexually harassed by McCoy.
if you was in guyana fool you cannot go back to guyana you thief the people money stay your racist ass where you are and think about all the evil things you will like to do