By Staff Writer On March 2, 2016 @ 2:24 am In Stabroek News

Permanent detention of former Health Minister Dr Noel Blackman has been ordered by a New York judge after the US government argued that he posed a serious flight risk from the charge he faces of conspiracy to distribute and distribution of the painkiller, oxycodone.

On February 7th, 2016, Blackman was taken off of a plane which was preparing to leave for Guyana from JFK Airport.

According to court documents seen by Stabroek News, United States District Court Judge Joanna Seybert issued the order on February 26th.

The order was issued after the United States Attorney for the Eastern District of New York argued that Blackman had extensive ties to Guyana and the properties presented as surety were into negative equity.

You can take a man out of the gutter but you cannot take the gutter out of the man.

Typical of all of PNC's politicians. 

Them bhais in the PPP clean eh.

Yes, a lot cleaner. Your multi million audits failure to prove fraud and the massive AFC/PNC crooks with their pay raises have Guyanese stunned.

You can take a man out of the gutter but you cannot take the gutter out of the man.

Typical of all of PNC's politicians. 

You ah defend Blackman heh? I think they should waterboard Blackman until he talks. Maybe we can find out if he has any drug dealing in Guyana. Who knows, he might have shipped some of his drugs to Guyana. Who knows, he might have been part of the drug cartel in Guyana.

redux posted:

You ah defend Blackman heh? . . .

seriously skeldon_man . . . is THAT what u see Django saying here?

banna, u cannot be that stupid

i suspect you u juss like to pull down yuh pants and skin yuh bt when u feeling down

You are such a low life jackass. What does Blackman has to do with PPP moron? You like BT, so I would advise you to check another BB where you, like the others, are comfortable riding your bicycle without a seat.
I would skin my BT and rub in your 4 pound lip face. Let me know when you are ready. There might be a smell like you are familiar with and you would like it.

redux posted:

i suspect you u juss like to pull down yuh pants and skin yuh bt when u feeling down

You are such a low life jackass. What does Blackman has to do with PPP moron? You like BT, so I would advise you to check another BB where you, like the others, are comfortable riding your bicycle without a seat.
I would skin my BT and rub in your 4 pound lip face. Let me know when you are ready. There might be a smell like you are familiar with and you would like it.

yuh bt stink and the wet shit spray ain't fooling nobady

again . . . show how Django "defend[ing]" Noel Blackman

simple request, no?

redux posted:

simple request, no?

More garbage from a PNC hermaphrodite degenerate.

redux posted:

simple request, no?

can't answer, eh?

one of my great pleasures on this BB . . . pulling down the panty of prancing antiman and watch dem run fuh cover

uh huh

redux posted:

simple request, no?

can't answer, eh?

one of my great pleasures on this BB . . . pulling down the panty of prancing antiman and watch dem run fuh cover

uh huh

I bet you pulled down the panties of a lot of your auntie men. You wanted them for yourself.

redux posted:

simple request, no?

can't answer, eh?

uh huh

I bet you pulled down the panties of a lot of your auntie men. You wanted them for yourself.

skin yuh bt and tap dance till yuh drop 'sir'

my question ain't going away