This is a sign of relief to have an extra day to live in the paradise of death.
Today, a twenty year man get jail for illegal possession of gun. Isn't that a minor offense according to Grainger?
Is that what you look for in the news,he..he.. did not
find anything to complain,what's up with the paradise of
death???is it due to you don't support the current govt
in Guyana.
The boys busy shipping cocaine to NYC in frozen shrimps.
Cousin Snake,
I doubt Heeralal Sukdeo is a strong PNC supporter bai.
He's one of our good saintly indos incapable of criminal behavior. No we all know that Indos do not commit crimes. Only Black people break the law in your universe.
P.S...congrats on today's gay marriage ruling. I wish you and Aunty Kneeru all the happiness in the world of wedded bliss.
I doubt Heeralal Sukdeo is a strong PNC supporter bai.
He's one of our good saintly indos incapable of criminal behavior. No we all know that Indos do not commit crimes. Only Black people break the law in your universe.
P.S...congrats on today's gay marriage ruling. I wish you and Aunty Kneeru all the happiness in the world of wedded bliss.
Since When illegal possession of a gun is considered a minor offense. And when did Grainger say this? You're getting more and more brain dead by the day.
Granger will get him out and send him to school to get his degree in hard core criminal.
look at this old carrion crow trolling fuh dead people!
Originally Posted by Sheik101:
Since When illegal possession of a gun is considered a minor offense. And when did Grainger say this? You're getting more and more brain dead by the day.
You first got to have a brain for it to die hehehe
268 online (0 members
268 guests)