YOU RIGHT THEY DOAN HAVE LICENCE, THEY DOAN NEED LICENCE, THEY PRACTICALLY OWN THE DAM PLACE THEY JUST HAVE TO FISH WHEN THEY WANT.
THEY DOAN HAVE LICENCE, THEY GOT PERMISSION ...YES?
Its obvious you have a hard time comprehending cause you see the statement that the PPP/C has never given no license to any Chinese investors or any other foreign investors to fish in Guyanese waters. Cain I honestly hope you get it now.
Ramsammy done sell out the rights to the fishing in Guyana's EEZ.
We have seen the documents we know Ramsammy is a crook and a liar.
The President of BaiShanLin is Guyanese! He has the largest number of mining license allocation of Guyanese! These licenses were reserved for Guyanese! The PPP went out and retrofit him for the allocations by making him a Guyanese! Here is the President of a Chinese state owned company being made a Guyanese to steal what is ours. This idea of no Foreigners having fishing license is bogus. They will simply make another Chinese a Guyanese for a fee and hand him over a license!
Conscience you political prostitutes and thieves will be doing exactly this after May 11, if you win. The lure of the kick-back tax is too strong.
Chinese have more rights in Guyana than Guyanese under the PPP.
The PPP are importing chinese truck drivers they say that Guyana doesn't have skilled masons, truck drivers, carpenters etc. Therefore dem have to import chinee man fuh turn spade.......
i think i could recall this country being the land with 6 races Chinese being one of them
Councie I think you need to post this at least 5 more times.
i think i could recall this country being the land with 6 races Chinese being one of them
I am surprised you know there are other races in Guyana. The Chinese we speak of are not all Guyanese carry yo rass da side yeh. Did you not see the words "Importing Chinese truck drivers"
we could have ten races that is irrelevant the fact is that the PPP is busy importing workers when Guyana has a 30% unemployment rate. FACT.....