Four armed men executed a brazen attack on a Corentyne family on Christmas Eve during which they threatened to rape a nine-year-old girl.
“’Me Nana [grandfather] na wuk no way; he na bring no money gie abe. He ah drink rum’,” the child reportedly said. The bandits were not convinced and took a ring which Singh was wearing, after which they ransacked the two bedrooms.
PNC unleashes their terror. This is how it starts.
Guyanese have no confidence in Ramjattan. Charandass commented on how Ramjattan was lying about crime figures.
KP please post the source of the article before D2, Gwana and Ronan start crying on your soul.
yuji22 posted:PNC unleashes their terror. This is how it starts.
Guyanese have no confidence in Ramjattan. Charandass commented on how Ramjattan was lying about crime figures.
KP please post the source of the article before D2, Gwana and Ronan start crying on your soul.
Dude they should ban your ass for disrupting the board with this nonsense. Poor people were taken advantage of and here you are stupidly discounting their pain by making dumb accusations like the ignorant jackass you are.
You come here crying like a whip. I told the man to post the source of the article. Bai, ease up on the Piwari.
yuji22 posted:You come here crying like a whip. I told the man to post the source of the article. Bai, ease up on the Piwari.
Dude...what do you drink bush run that you cannot make one post without being an ass? I will set you straight if amral and ray do not rein you in.
You attacked me and my mother and when I fire back you cry like a lil Gyal ? You deserve more.
This article is in today's Guyana Times.