The Guyana human right association would support such move against clueless Ramjattan while serious crime went up 10% and road deaths went up 6% as July 2015.

Ramjattan disease is contagious and it's catching on quickly. Cobra is not alone calling for his head.

There were three accident with fatalities in one hour, while Ramjattan is fine tuning his 21 billion strategy.

Source: guyanatimes and inewsguyana

Other news making waves:

Allegations of rigged 2015 election in Guyana comes to light with testimonies and facts to show that the PPP won the election by over
16, 000 votes, before GECOM withheld the results until one week later and give PNC the fraudulent victory.

The reaction from the people in Guyana is bitter with disappointment.

Source: thewestindian

For those who believe I don't speak for all the people, that's true. I speak for 50% of the voters that were disenfranchised and half of Guyana's population that stand firm with the PPP.
Grainger and his supporters are fake, thief and cheat.

You are exactly the kind of disease Indians need to abvoid. I have 9 of 13 coolie aunts alive and some 65 cousins...half of whom are straight up coolies and the rest admixture of other races and you do not speak for us...period. As I said...you are the disease.. the blight that has 40 percent of our people below the poverty line and most of them are coolies!

Allegations of rigged 2015 election in Guyana comes to light with testimonies and facts to show that the PPP won the election by over 16, 000  votes, before GECOM withheld the results until one week later and give PNC the fraudulent victory.

GECOM's actions are quite apparent from its inception with the appearance of a rigged election for the PNC cum AFC.

Stormy, I don't give a damn about your family make up. Please remember, GNI discussion forum is meant to discuss the bloody topic at hand, or stay out the kitchen.

You are a fkin jackass to blame anyone in government for traffic accidents without any clue as to what caused these accidents. You are a goodam fkin moron, shut ta fk up.

Stormy, I don't give a damn about your family make up. Please remember, GNI discussion forum is meant to discuss the bloody topic at hand, or stay out the kitchen.

My family are coolies...the enlightened ones who are no longer trapped in the racist gravitational well of the logie and dalitdom.  The only thing cooking in your kitchen is swill. As for discussion...that is an alien concept to you.

The Guyana human right association would support such move against clueless Ramjattan while serious crime went up 10% and road deaths went up 6% as July 2015.

Ramjattan disease is contagious and it's catching on quickly. Cobra is not alone calling for his head.

There were three accident with fatalities in one hour, while Ramjattan is fine tuning his 21 billion strategy.

Other news making waves:

Allegations of rigged 2015 election in Guyana comes to light with testimonies and facts to show that the PPP won the election by over
16, 000 votes, before GECOM withheld the results until one week later and give PNC the fraudulent victory.

Yuh mean they have another propaganda machine name "thewestindian" now 

Other news making waves:

Why Cobra?

Show just reason.

Originally Posted by VVP:

Other news making waves:

Yuh mean they have another propaganda machine name "thewestindian" now 

Don't believe him. There is also no organization called the 'Guyana human right association' 

Originally Posted by Jungle Girl:
It's convenient to call a print media propaganda when it reports against your liking. Intelligent people should inspect the facts before looking for an easy way out.

Which is why you always take the easy way out - race baiting and lies. It figues.

HEHEHEHEHEE!!!!!