The countdown to No-Confidence Day has begun. The PPP regime's days are numbered. History will be made soon.

As that fateful day draws closer, we can expect the PPP and its puppets on GNI to become more hysterical, abusive and irrational.

Already, pro-PPP posters Rev and yuji22 want Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan to take rat poison. What else can one expect from these two? Like cornered rats, all they see around them is rat poison. Look out for more of their bile.

In Guyana, one can expect the desperate PPP to engineer more slander and sensationalism against the AFC and APNU. Moreover, the PPP is not above arson; its track record in the canefields and government ministries speak for themselves.

Amid all the viciousness, spite and slander, I take this opportunity to salute one PPP poster here: Conscience.

Like his besieged PPP, Conscience has been the object of much criticism and ridicule from other posters including Gilbakka. It is to his credit that he took all the barbs manfully and continues to perform his duties to his party and government. He has earned my respect as a decent adversary.

Gil

I am quite taken aback by the fact that despite your claim to be around great political leaders of the past, you still display traits of political immaturity.

Politics of modern times are like bloodsport. Take a look at any US elections, take a look at the attack ads and take a look at the funding of these political parties and you will realize that politics is not child's play.

You can take your toys and go play on a schoolyard swing if you feel that politics is about kids playing in a sandbox.

The PPP is using the very strategy that the AFC uses on a daily basis to trash and demolish the AFC. The PPP is yet to bring out the cannons that will terminate the AFC.

Rumjhaat and Neemakharam has sold out Indo Guyanese and worked side by side with the PNC in an attempt to cripple Guyana economically and to strip Indo Guyanese of the dignity and pride that they fought for after the PPP won free and fair elections in 1992 AFTER 28 YEARS OF BLACK PNC DICTATORSHIP that humiliated Indo Guyanese.

Granger is rigging again led by the PNC rigging machinery. PNC is the same old racist PNC now intertwined with the AFC.

They (Neemakharam and Rumjhaat) both deserve Rat Poison.

The PPP will destroy the AFC at any upcoming elections. I challenge Gil to fight in the Political Ring or take his toys on go play on a baby swing.

The people of Guyana are witnessing the endorsement of indecency, vulgarity and nastiness on most AFC posters on GNI and that is a true reflection on Neemakharam who admitted to cussing down his grandchildren.

Let the debates begin !

What an extra long bunch of hogwash, I couldn't bring myself to try and read the crap. Phoeey!!! Grab at the straws yugi go ahead, you and you corrupt party are drowning in your own piss.

Don't bother with yuji. I said he would become more hysterical, abusive and irrational. He proved me right in less than an hour. Let's look out for more. The AFC is out to remove the PPP, and remove them we will.

What an extra long bunch of hogwash, I couldn't bring myself to try and read the crap. Phoeey!!! Grab at the straws yugi go ahead, you and you corrupt party are drowning in your own piss.

Don't bother with yuji. I said he would become more hysterical, abusive and irrational. He proved me right in less than an hour. Let's look out for more. The AFC is out to remove the PPP, and remove them we will.

You will be disgraced at the results of the upcoming elections.

Please don't cry foul after the PPP exterminates the rotten AFC.

Exterminates??? You forgot to use the words "rat poison" go ahead use dem nuh, you'll feel better.

I will respect the results of free and fair elections.

Exterminates??? You forgot to use the words "rat poison" go ahead use dem nuh, you'll feel better.

The will take RAT POISON themselves after the humiliation at the polls.

As of today they can only organize five protester in USA and ten supporters at the recent political meeting in Berbice.

The AFC has been terminated.

The will take RAT POISON themselves after the humiliation at the polls.

As of today they can only organize five protester in USA and ten supporters at the recent political meeting in Berbice.

The AFC has been terminated.

This Funny Fella Yugi is trying to tell us PPP with their Record of Crime, Corruption and Coke plus De Buggery (Bharat Personal Footprint) that infiltrate Freedom House and Office of the President will win the elections in Guyana today.

Crab Louse Yuji is no better than Stink BT Kwame.......WHO WILL LISTEN TO.........OR FOLLOW THESE TWO STINKER.

Yuji DO-U-BT fuh Kwame....Kwame Love it......as yuh claim

The countdown to No-Confidence Day has begun. The PPP regime's days are numbered. History will be made soon.

As that fateful day draws closer, we can expect the PPP and its puppets on GNI to become more hysterical, abusive and irrational.

Already, pro-PPP posters Rev and yuji22 want Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan to take rat poison. What else can one expect from these two? Like cornered rats, all they see around them is rat poison. Look out for more of their bile.

In Guyana, one can expect the desperate PPP to engineer more slander and sensationalism against the AFC and APNU. Moreover, the PPP is not above arson; its track record in the canefields and government ministries speak for themselves.

Amid all the viciousness, spite and slander, I take this opportunity to salute one PPP poster here: Conscience.

Like his besieged PPP, Conscience has been the object of much criticism and ridicule from other posters including Gilbakka. It is to his credit that he took all the barbs manfully and continues to perform his duties to his party and government. He has earned my respect as a decent adversary.

10 days to go.

10 days too go and the AFC will become dog shyte. 

10 days to go.

10 days too go and the AFC will become dog shyte. 

9 days to go and these "scoundrel” from the PPP will be on borrowed time - 3 months and they are OUT!

Gil

I am quite taken aback by the fact that despite your claim to be around great political leaders of the past, you still display traits of political immaturity.

Politics of modern times are like bloodsport. Take a look at any US elections, take a look at the attack ads and take a look at the funding of these political parties and you will realize that politics is not child's play.

You can take your toys and go play on a schoolyard swing if you feel that politics is about kids playing in a sandbox.

The PPP is using the very strategy that the AFC uses on a daily basis to trash and demolish the AFC. The PPP is yet to bring out the cannons that will terminate the AFC.

Rumjhaat and Neemakharam has sold out Indo Guyanese and worked side by side with the PNC in an attempt to cripple Guyana economically and to strip Indo Guyanese of the dignity and pride that they fought for after the PPP won free and fair elections in 1992 AFTER 28 YEARS OF BLACK PNC DICTATORSHIP that humiliated Indo Guyanese.

Granger is rigging again led by the PNC rigging machinery. PNC is the same old racist PNC now intertwined with the AFC.

The PPP will destroy the AFC at any upcoming elections. I challenge Gil to fight in the Political Ring or take his toys on go play on a baby swing.

The people of Guyana are witnessing the endorsement of indecency, vulgarity and nastiness on most AFC posters on GNI and that is a true reflection on Neemakharam who admitted to cussing down his grandchildren.

Let the debates begin !

You are a neophyte at politics. Look at the horse  manure the PPP fed you and now you come on here to dump it.

Last edited by Mitwah

Gil

Let the debates begin !

You are a gargantuan repository of truly stupid beliefs and that alone earns you the rank of the village idiot in our small community on GN&I. Politics in the us is indeed a blood sport but it does not draw blood from open character assassination through the  layering of lies or employing agencies of office to bludgeon opponents.  Being shallow you cannot make the distinction hence the stupid comparison.

That you can fight anyone through argumentation of a point is the vainglorious chest pounding of an idiot. I am yet to see you argue a point. You rely on stupid pronouncements vile dog whistling and at times incomprehensible babble as the above.

Also, get it in your silly head that if the PPP use your strategy of race baiting and highlight what are Indian prerogatives they will surely lose/ Even those bigots of the friends and family cartel know they have to avoid any pronouncement that could be construed as racist and so alienate the 5 percent necessary to take them over the top. But again you are too stupid to know.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Gil

Let the debates begin !

You are a gargantuan repository of truly stupid beliefs and that alone earns you the rank of the village idiot in our small community on GN&I. Politics in the us is indeed a blood sport but it does not draw blood from open character assassination through the  layering of lies or employing agencies of office to bludgeon opponents.  Being shallow you cannot make the distinction hence the stupid comparison.

That you can fight anyone through argumentation of a point is the vainglorious chest pounding of an idiot. I am yet to see you argue a point. You rely on stupid pronouncements vile dog whistling and at times incomprehensible babble as the above.

Also, get it in your silly head that if the PPP use your strategy of race baiting and highlight what are Indian prerogatives they will surely lose/ Even those bigots of the friends and family cartel know they have to avoid any pronouncement that could be construed as racist and so alienate the 5 percent necessary to take them over the top. But again you are too stupid to know.

Your useless posts once again.

Listen, the Opposition can only organize protests of 5 , 10 and 50 protesters after three unsuccessful attempts.

The PPP will crush the AFC.

Gil

Let the debates begin !

Listen, the Opposition can only organize protests of 5 , 10 and 50 protesters after three unsuccessful attempts.

When will you stop talking constant shit ?

Gil

Let the debates begin !

When will you stop talking constant shit ?

Bai Cain, I notice you do a lot more posting these days. What's causing this? Retirement?