alena06 posted:

No surprises here!!  Where is Django, the man was busily cutting and pasting articles like there is no tomorrow.  That's what happens when you run after a blind leader like Granger!!

Oii.. alena06 you think them bhais clean eh,how did they amass such wealth,some of them were riding bicycles now they have mansions and what the SUV called Prado,they took the name and named their community Pradoville.

Granger is far better than those kleptocrats,oow i know support yuh kind "a fella told me them can tek lil bit ah be ah see progress"

You are missing the point!!  Your prezzi wasting the taxpayers money on useless audits which you were supporting here on GNI. 

Hope when the hammer falls the cry of foul will be heard.

How long more you need before the hammer will fall, a whole year done,  that's one ole rass clumsy hammer...

Every time the PNC tries to use the hammer, they pound their on fingers!

ba$eman posted:
alena06 posted:

No surprises here!!  Where is Django, the man was busily cutting and pasting articles like there is no tomorrow.  That's what happens when you run after a blind leader like Granger!!

Oii.. alena06 you think them bhais clean eh,how did they amass such wealth,some of them were riding bicycles now they have mansions and what the SUV called Prado,they took the name and named their community Pradoville.

Granger is far better than those kleptocrats,oow i know support yuh kind "a fella told me them can tek lil bit ah be ah see progress"

You are missing the point!!  Your prezzi wasting the taxpayers money on useless audits which you were supporting here on GNI. 

Hope when the hammer falls the cry of foul will be heard.

How long more you need before the hammer will fall, a whole year done,  that's one ole rass clumsy hammer...

Every time the PNC tries to use the hammer, they pound their on fingers!

Hopefully they don't pound Django on the head one day   that man schupid

redux posted:

the low-IQ Freedom House spear carrier initiating this thread probably buying plenty rum for his barefoot gold teet frens who telling him how he bein 'clever'

Good to see you back redux.

banna, i was quietly banned since April 3rd thereabouts

apparently the racists and fellow-traveling tribals needed space

ba$eman posted:
"

So you mean to say the man was President for 11 years and he should not build a nice home. 

Except that Pradoville is a palace, and that's not his only assets.

Well, take him to court and seize any ill-gotten assets!!

your non-response is akin to the flail of a fireragin spouse

check yourself