In its report to the Speaker of the National Assembly, part of which was seen by Guyana Times, the Police said “…there is evidence to indicate that the parties indeed had an exchange of words, but there is nothing to suggest that any [physical] assault took place.”
Nevertheless, the Police were called in to probe the incident and had taken statements from several persons as well as reviewed CCTV footage from the Conference Centre. But the footage only captured the before and after of the confrontation between the two MPs and showed nothing of the alleged assault.
In fact, the Opposition MPs continued with the same disturbances by banging persistently on the desks, causing the House Speaker to suspend at least seven APNU/AFC parliamentarians for various infractions.
Dah iz onlee becawz shih shaim fuh tell de po-lice wheh ee salt shih!
De foolice teck too laang to inbestigate de allygayschuns.
@Mitwah posted:De foolice teck too laang to inbestigate de allygayschuns.
By negligence or design?
@Former Member posted:By negligence or design?
and mental kakarasity.
Look at Kwame Protege starting a thread to celebrate he mentor even though anadda thread posted.
@Former Member posted:Look at Kwame Protege starting a thread to celebrate he mentor even though anadda thread posted.
Where, guanO?
@Mitwah posted:De foolice teck too laang to inbestigate de allygayschuns.
I think that Kwame wants the woman and couldn't get her.
@Ramakant-P posted:I think that Kwame wants the woman and couldn't get her.
He'll be more jealous of her clothes than anything.
@Ramakant-P posted:I think that Kwame wants the woman and couldn't get her.
Somebody here said he likes boys! Maybe she misinterpreted his intentions! Did she claim it was a frontal assault or one of the 'rare' kind!
@cain posted:He'll be more jealous of her clothes than anything.
And YOU know, don't you, sugah!
@Former Member posted:And YOU know, don't you, sugah!
Is Cain your Sugah Baby?