... people turned up to meet their next President, David Granger, and his APNU+AFC team. [PHOTOS: DAVID GRANGER'S FACEBOOK PAGE]
Bhai .....Our Afro-Centric Brother
from "League of the Colored People"
will not be satisfied .....
He will attack our Brother David....
because this was not
Discussed or approved
by DE BLACK RACIST.
Who are you guys fooling ?
The truck used to transport the "crowd" can be clearly seen in the Picture.
AFC/PNC cork duck.
Our 54 Percent majority is guaranteed.
Let us see dog eat dog in the PNC. PNC's Moses and Rumjhaat eat mud.
Who are you guys fooling ?
The truck used to transport the "crowd" can be clearly seen in the Picture.
AFC/PNC cork duck.
WhoG....all them people fit in tha one Truck?
Besides the one Truck
Meh na see no Chinese food?
Bhai Granga na Undersand...
Goat still eating Chinese food
2015 is Rohee Year
Bhai this Picture is Phagwa Parade at Smokey Park....
Where Pandit Ramlal introduce Moses Nagamootoo....
Get yuh facts right next time....
Antiman Jalil,
Stop lying.
Ok agree whoever is lying is De Antiman
we will see who is lying.....
Kwame Friend .....what is a Lie
(1) The Picture is not Phagwa Celebrations at Smokey Park.
or....
(2) Pandit Ramlall did not Introduce Moses Nagamootoo
at the Smokey Park Phagwa Celebrations.
because this was not
Discussed or approved
by DE BLACK RACIST.
More Chiefs than INDIANS.
YUgi, I got to just LAFF!!! Some people just hear the name Smokey Park
When yuh selling Snakeoil such blatant lies are expected. Picha Laka Picha lying
Antiman Jalil is a big liar who has now taken on the traits of his PNC masters.
Quote Yuji : Antiman Jalil is a big liar who has now taken on the traits of his PNC masters.
Yuji.....I am not the one who Support Buggerism, or Love, Practice, Promote & Defend Kwameism.
So we know who love & Promote Kwame....and who is de Antiman.
Now Who is the Liar:
The picture you posted is not a PPP meeting or PPP Crowd....it is a Phagwa Crowd....SO WHO IS LYING?
Our 54 Percent majority is guaranteed.
Let us see dog eat dog in the PNC. PNC's Moses and Rumjhaat eat mud.
Post some pictha ah Ramo went to essiquibo and when Rohee went to meet dem buc people
because this was not
Discussed or approved
by DE BLACK RACIST.
Brother David, you will win Region 9, I am telling you that. Them people love you in Rupununi. But nah fuhget Georgetown now. Plenty votes deh in South Georgetown.