I expect more legal rambling with Basil Williams seeking clarity on CCJ's ruling, the government commissioners are not fully understood the CCJ's rulings and Lowenfield may not follow the order of the Chair of GECOM'S request to present a report as directed. 

Another day lost for the PPP and Granger gain another day in office. I called it phased three of the election circus. I only hope for the best.

I expect more legal rambling with Basil Williams seeking clarity on CCJ's ruling, the government commissioners are not fully understood the CCJ's rulings and Lowenfield may not follow the order of the Chair of GECOM'S request to present a report as directed. 

Another day lost for the PPP and Granger gain another day in office. I called it phased three of the election circus. I only hope for the best.

The best can only come with a PPP victory. A coalition victory will bring more of the same during the last 5 years which is nothing. No progress, no prosperity, and no peace.

Basil Williams inciting Lowenfield to violate the law – PPP
The People’s Progressive Party (PPP), in a statement this morning, said that Attorney General, Basil Williams is attempting to incite Chief Elections Officer, Keith Lowenfield to violate the law once again.
This accusation comes hours before CEO Lowenfield is expected to produce his final election report to Chair of the Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM), Retired Justice Claudette Singh.
@Ramakant-P posted:

The best can only come with a PPP victory. A coalition victory will bring more of the same during the last 5 years which is nothing. No progress, no prosperity, and no peace.

How in God's name can a PPP victory arrived if we can end the PNC chapter? Eh Babaji? Forget what a PPP victory means to you. Focus on closing one end first. 

@seignet posted:

Anybody who examine the history on the end of African Slavery will see the same concerted effort by the Guyanese Black establishment.

For decades I have written, if changes should come to Guyana

it has to be black ppl who initiates it. 

Changes will never come to Guyana unless the Indians become more militant and stand up to the negroes.

@seignet posted:

Anybody who examine the history on the end of African Slavery will see the same concerted effort by the Guyanese Black establishment.

For decades I have written, if changes should come to Guyana

it has to be black ppl who initiates it. 

They were given a chance during the last 5 years and nothing happened. No changes were made for the betterment of the country. The Prime Minister made an idiot of himself by going after the PPP boys in opposition. He enriched himself and the President did nothing about it. During the Burnham/Hoyte reign, the country became a hellhole. Now tell me if black people can ever make changes.  They were always given a great infrastructure that they took it upon themselves to destroy and couldn't rebuild it.

@Ramakant-P posted:

They were given a chance during the last 5 years and nothing happened. No changes were made for the betterment of the country. The Prime Minister made an idiot of himself by going after the PPP boys in opposition. He enriched himself and the President did nothing about it. During the Burnham/Hoyte reign, the country became a hellhole. Now tell me if black people can ever make changes.  They were always given a great infrastructure that they took it upon themselves to destroy and couldn't rebuild it.

The PNC has a ministry of social cohesion (which is a farce to me) that divides the country and causes more hatred between Afros and Indos leading up the 2020 election. The first three years were dedicated to draining the swamp to fished out Indos from govt ministries and establishing a PNC foundation to keep the PNC in power for eternity. Granger has given me mountains of reasons for calling him a liar and visionless for Guyana. 

@Ramakant-P posted:

Dey gat the army fuh yuh and me brother, equipped to defend the borders of Guyana. Always dey have the army. 

Bro, Changes will never come to Guyana unless the Indians become more militant and stand up to the negroes.

The Indians have to fight fire with fire if it means wiping out some of the obstacles.

What are they fighting with, Skelly? Cutlass and sticks? The APNU controls the armed forces. Granger wouldn't hesitate to crush any Indo uprising. 

@Sheik101 posted:

What are they fighting with, Skelly? Cutlass and sticks? The APNU controls the armed forces. Granger wouldn't hesitate to crush any Indo uprising. 

Guyana is a racist shithole failed finger banana republic riddled with crimes like a dog with fleas and ticks.  It is not worth fighting over. The only thing that is worth fighting for is the peaceful struggle for an independent sovereign country for the East Indians of Guyana, douglas who love their Guyanese East Indian culture and allies of the East Indian people of Guyana regardless of race or religion. 

@Prashad posted:

Guyana is a racist shithole failed finger banana republic riddled with crimes like a dog with fleas and ticks.  It is not worth fighting over. The only thing that is worth fighting for is the peaceful struggle for an independent sovereign country for the East Indians of Guyana, douglas who love their Guyanese East Indian culture and allies of the East Indian people of Guyana regardless of race or religion. 

You should be locked up for sedition, treason and racial strife//