Not much of a road

20130813front

Not much of a road:

A road in Industry, East Coast Demerara

which has come to be known as

‘Rat hole road’.

Lusignan, LBI, Ogle & Industry residence....

say....PNC Govt or PPP Govt...

Same thing

Not much of a road

20130813front

Not much of a road:

‘Rat hole road’.

Lusignan, LBI, Ogle & Industry

THOSE ARE PPP STRONGHOLD. THE PEOPLE OF INDUSTRY EVEN ERECTED A MONUMENT BY THE MARKET SQUARE WHEN PPP WON THE 1992 ELECTIONS.

HOPE THOSE PEOPLE WAKE UP AND SEE THE CROOKEDNESS OF THE PPP

Pointblank
Originally Posted by Pointblank:

Not much of a road

20130813front

Not much of a road:

‘Rat hole road’.

THOSE ARE PPP STRONGHOLD. THE PEOPLE OF INDUSTRY EVEN ERECTED A MONUMENT BY THE MARKET SQUARE WHEN PPP WON THE 1992 ELECTIONS.

yuh rass mad, wah yuh want PNC fuh rule abie..look abie nah kay if we gat to eat salt an rice as lang as abie pan tap...If dem PNC want jab them can apply ah freedom house just laka Mclean, Bynoe and Lumbumba...de PPP ah guh talarate dem fuh beat up all de c.oolie dem want so dem wayward C.oolie guh come back to de PPP....

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Not much of a road

20130813front

Not much of a road:

‘Rat hole road’.

yuh rass mad, wah yuh want PNC fuh rule abie..look abie nah kay if we gat to eat salt an rice as lang as abie pan tap...If dem PNC want jab them can apply ah freedom house just laka Mclean, Bynoe and Lumbumba...de PPP ah guh talarate dem fuh beat up all de c.oolie dem want so dem wayward C.oolie guh come back to de PPP....

Sachin.....

yuh na got enough Black PNC House of Isreal Thugs

at Office of the President and Freedom House already....

Bhai all Dem PPP bhai from....

Industry, Ogle, Better Hope, LBI,

Lusignan, and Mon Repose want wuk too.....

when yuh gon find Job fuh dem....

or yuh think....dem na equal.

Look like Ramotar`and Jagdeo

running Animal Farm....

and....De Black PNC Racist

House Of Isreal Pigs Thugs and Rapist.....

More Equal than...Jagan

or his follwers

Dem PPP bhai from Industry, Ogle, Lusignan,

LBI, Annandale and Mon Repose

Jagdeo, Ramotar and De Other Crab Louse say....

We Don't Need Moses, Ralph, Khemraj...

when we got Kit Nascimento,

Norman McClean, Lamumba & Kwame....

I hereby ask Amral to award Jalil a prize for the most creative poster on GNI. His illustrations are a big draw.

Please support my request, friends.

Gilbakka.....

what about if we put the award on hold

until we get rid of those Pigs,

Crab Louse, Vultures and Funny Fellas

from Freedom House and

Office of the President....

Jalil,

Post all the funnies you want. At the end of the day, the PPP is still running the country. No one with food vouchers is standing in line for food.

As times goes by, the PPP will remain in power for the rest of our lives. The AFC and the PNC will always be mentioned as also ran. Stop stressing man, it's not good for your health. 

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Not much of a road

20130813front

Not much of a road:

‘Rat hole road’.

Sachin.....

yuh na got enough Black PNC House of Isreal Thugs

at Office of the President and Freedom House already....

Bhai all Dem PPP bhai from....

Industry, Ogle, Better Hope, LBI,

Lusignan, and Mon Repose want wuk too.....

when yuh gon find Job fuh dem....

or yuh think....dem na equal.

Look like Ramotar`and Jagdeo

running Animal Farm....

and....De Black PNC Racist

House Of Isreal Pigs Thugs and Rapist.....

More Equal than...Jagan

or his follwers

Dem PPP bhai from Industry, Ogle, Lusignan,

LBI, Annandale and Mon Repose

Jagdeo, Ramotar and De Other Crab Louse say....

We Don't Need Moses, Ralph, Khemraj...

when we got Kit Nascimento,

Norman McClean, Lamumba & Kwame....

Very funny!

Not much of a road

20130813front

Not much of a road:

‘Rat hole road’.

I heard the monument was stolen... probably sold as scrap.

Originally Posted by Observer:

Sure, Amral, award the biggest racist who's jealous he's not on the gravy train.       

Hi Jack-aass....

I refuse to go on any train with

Lamumba, Kit Nascimento,

Norman McClean, Philip Bynoe,

Hamilton, Kwame McCoy,

Jagdeo  or Ramotar.....

You go ahead and enjoy de gravy train

Look.....You and Skeldon Man in de corner

aya cant wait.....fuh jump on board

Originally Posted by Observer:

If Jalil were emulating Jalāl ad-Dīn Rumi, folks would certainly nominate him for nobel prizes.  Jalil, here's a mighty undertaking for you.      

Na Bhai.....

dem already choose you as de Jack-ass...

and look how yuh fit in naturally