Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Moses is dynamite!  The PM in waiting! Guyana rising!

Moses is like Jagan in a profound way. A good man with good intentions who is dangerous to Indians. Which is why I would prefer Indians be completely severed from Government for some period of time.

While exile from Government may have impoverished Blacks, sitting in Government has destroyed Indians by corrupting us. I mean corrupting the whole of our society. We all now worship at the altar of filthy lucre. We are infected with this disease from which we must cleanse ourselves if we are to regain our traditional virtues which had made us endure as a people for so long. Indians in Guyana no longer value education particularly a college education. What are you gonna do with that when the great coolie gods walking around GT are all rich illiterates?

I am confident his Speech where he gave the definition of "Nemakaram" was more powerful.

Largest gathering at Whim BUT we all know a few AfroGuyanese live there.  Will anyone ever TRUST such a person. Does he believe the Guyanese people have Boo Boo over their eyes.  This is indeed the absolute SHAMELESSNESS of Moses.

Guyana is a Democracy and so i leave it to the Guyanese people to decide.

I see 3 Candidate

in a place with millions of Voters

at a Political Rally

The Crowd is far less

with supporters and following than

Kwame, Faiuze, Gail, Manzoor & Nandalall

crowd of 30 PPP Supporters

Moses is like Jagan in a profound way. A good man with good intentions who is dangerous to Indians. Which is why I would prefer Indians be completely severed from Government for some period of time.

What about them Indians

who share platform with Baldeo?

While exile from Government may have impoverished Blacks, sitting in Government has destroyed Indians by corrupting us. I mean corrupting the whole of our society. We all now worship at the altar of filthy lucre. We are infected with this disease from which we must cleanse ourselves if we are to regain our traditional virtues which had made us endure as a people for so long. Indians in Guyana no longer value education particularly a college education. What are you gonna do with that when the great coolie gods walking around GT are all rich illiterates?

Bhai like we gon wait couple year

fuh Albert release?

lets win this fight...."

Moses record is not as a Looser.

We all now worship at the altar of filthy lucre. We are infected with this disease from which we must cleanse ourselves if we are to regain our traditional virtues which had made us endure as a people for so long. Indians in Guyana no longer value education particularly a college education.

"We" who? You are not referring to the masses of working poor; you are referring to the few rich, parasitic, bourgeoisie, contractor/business class to whom the PPP is aligned. What filthy lucre does the poor people have?  Isn't it that they don't have any lucre?

On the Indian and attitudes to education, the PPP has sold out the rural communities. ALL the education institutions are dominantly Afros. Even the Berbice UG. The PPP has done nothing using its PYO structures to help the rural communities become college-ready.

There was this fellow at Whim that asked me to help him get a security guard job. The problem was his literacy skills were so poor, he would not know how to write the little reports guards have to write.  The PPP/PYO/WPO (the so-called Indian Party people) had no programs in rural communities to help their constituents with literacy, leadership training, development of small business, etc).

I see 3 Candidate

in a place with millions of Voters

at a Political Rally

The Crowd is far less

with supporters and following than

Kwame, Faiuze, Gail, Manzoor & Nandalall

crowd of 30 PPP Supporters

What about them Indians

who share platform with Baldeo?

Bhai like we gon wait couple year

fuh Albert release?

lets win this fight...."

Moses record is not as a Looser.

Morning Chap.

Numero 1. The word is "loser" not "looser."

Numero 2. I didn't know I was in some personal competition with Moses nor was I aware that one needed to equal or exceed a person in his field in order to hold an opinion.

It's gonna be hell on those poor poor intelligent Afro-Saxon PNC Ministers who will have to put up with you mudheads if the Coalition wins. I can't think of a worse punishment for Black people and the PNC than to send you mudheads to daily stretch the limits of their tolerance. Maybe that is the PNC's penance for post 1997 ethnic violence. Though I suspect Indians should not stoop to such unprecedented levels of cruelty towards Blacks and the PNC. Even just vengeance should be tempered by Christian mercy.

Numero 3. I am indeed a little flattered that you think my writings here on the Coalition and the PPP will ensure defeat or victory for one side or the other. I assure you that is not the case. At most some Coalition operative or PPP operative will read my postings and may find something of use.

P.S...notice that no one spends any time behind your posts, either to praise or attack or deconstruct. That's because we ignore them chap. We see the all too familiar font usage and instinctively scroll down the page faster to pause at someone smarter like Nehru