I would like to hear what Granger's right hand man Churchill has got to say about this.
Typical and Classic Snakeoil. " More to come later" , "WE have the source", TRUST ME, I know what I am talking about. LAAD AH MERCY. Well now is an necessary time to use the word NEEMAKARAM!!!!!!!! GO FLOUR MAN GO. DEM GAT YUH PUN TV.
The public debate at NCN has revealed that NICIL has US$3.5 million in cash but is committing US$19 million to the Marriott Hotel. Where is the difference (US$15.5 million) coming from?
"That debate confirmed that the NICIL Board has no problem with the real conflict of interest with a wife auditing a husband, and its CEO purchasing shares for his brother who resides in the U.S. How more bizarre can this get?"
These thieves are shameless.
It must be made unequivocally clear that if voluntary compliance is not enough to get the board of directors of NICIL to tell the truth about the missing $50 billion, then Parliament and the opposition must act to ensure that the enablers are held legally accountable for the reckless misuse and squander of the taxpayers' money.
Only then will this delinquent behaviour of merely covering up for the "big fishes" will come to an end. Today, the poor and the working class whom the PPP has abandoned are the by-products of a vicious cycle-a cycle of theft, corruption and fraud which has been fortified by the regime-a regime that has not demonstrated the political will to effect change.
When will PPP investigate its thieves?
"Let us use this opportunity to remind the Guyanese public that the World Bank's Governance Indicators reflect that the PPP Government has a serious problem with corruption."
Guyanese do not need anyone to tell us this. It's public knowledge.
Sase, former big snake and not Big fish, from the PPP writing about things he dreamt up in his now soup seeking mind. This big snake swallowed so many whole prey while in a prestigious position in the same PPP admin. that he can go without food for another 5 elections. No wonder the brother is behaving bad.
Myth, what does Sase do for a living now?
Sase, former big snake and not Big fish, from the PPP writing about things he dreamt up in his now soup seeking mind. This big snake swallowed so many whole prey while in a prestigious position in the same PPP admin. that he can go without food for another 5 elections. No wonder the brother is behaving bad.
I don't know. Tulsidaas was once a rogue.
Pundit Myth,
I am familiar with the story of Valmiki being a rogue who changed his life and achieved greatness. Tulsidaas wrote some of the greatest bhajans that Hindus chant throughout the world. I don't know how a Sase fits in with the these divine beings.
Pundit Myth,
I am familiar with the story of Valmiki being a rogue who changed his life and achieved greatness. Tulsidaas wrote some of the greatest bhajans that Hindus chant throughout the world. I don't know how a Sase fits in with the these divine beings.
Man can change. Same goes for you when you come to realize that you are part of divinity and can actualize it. This is refered to as Self Realization and Sel Actualization. When you came into this world you were given the choice of two paths. Tulsidaas was insulted by his wife for his sinfull ways and turned around his life by using that energy to translate the Ramayan from Sanskrit to Hindi.
Why are you shooting the messenger?
Typical PPP propagandist methodology - attack the messenger. We don't need answers on what Sase does for a living. We need answers from NICIL who are robbing the working class Guyanese of their daily bread.
Pundit Myth,
Man can change. Same goes for you when you come to realize that you are part of divinity and can actualize it. This is refered to as Self Realization and Sel Actualization. When you came into this world you were given the choice of two paths. Tulsidaas was insulted by his wife for his sinfull ways and turned around his life by using that energy to translate the Ramayan from Sanskrit to Hindi.
You are saying that Sase is a former rogue from the PPP who sought redemption by joining the AFC?
Typical PPP propagandist methodology - attack the messenger. We don't need answers on what Sase does for a living. We need answers from NICIL who are robbing the working class Guyanese of their daily bread.
The AFC had an opportunity to present its case to the nation. They chose not to show up fearing a fiasco. You can't just press charge against someone then don't show up in court on the day of trial. Your case is null and void.
Pundit Myth,
You are saying that Sase is a former rogue from the PPP who sought redemption by joining the AFC?
I am not responsible for your lack of comprehension. If you want to swing go find a tree.
When will your PPP/C investigate its own thieves? Ramotar and Ramkarran admitted to the corruptions before the elections.
The AFC had an opportunity to present its case to the nation. They chose not to show up fearing a fiasco. You can't just press charge against someone then don't show up in court on the day of trial. Your case is null and void.
How are they going to present their case in court when the thieves are denying them access to gather all the evidence?
Nothing has changed in this minority regime-nepotism, discrimination, patronage, and wanton corruption are still the order of the day. The new culture of "it's our time now in the PPP to tek" is very much alive and well. When will the tekking end in the PPP?
This nation is in crisis morally, spiritually, economically and socially. We were all under the impression that with the change in Government, the PPP would have swept the Jagdeo regime under the carpet and cleaned up its act. But we are baffled at the energy being poured into maintaining the Jagdeo status quo.
When will the PPP investigate its own thievs?
You come to a conclusion after you gathered evidence and not vice versa. Go tell that to your bosses in the AFC.
God has no boss in the AFC clown. Based on all the billions in state assets that the NICIL thieves disposed of, one can easily estimate the amount of revenue and arrive at a ballpark figure for their holdings. It's not rocket science. Show them the books and prove them wrong. Time to put up or shut up.
I guess you see nothing wrong with a director's wife doing the audit, the CEO buying shares of an acquired company for his brother (insider trading in the US), or the Finance Minister having reporting responsibility for this company of which he's also a director. He reports to himself. What a joke!!!
Why Moses and Ramjattan ran away from the Debate and ended up drinking beers in Sheriff Street??
What debate? I missed it. It was just a few thieves pompazetting and trying to cover their tracks. No need to show your face and give credibility to a farce.
Why did they turn down Chris Ram's request to do an audit or even present the books cooked by the director's wife?
Give them access to gather evidence and they will show up.
Chris Ram confessed that his info. was based on speculations and nothing evidential. What more do you want to hear?
That's why he asked for access to do an audit for which he's being denied.
Speculation leads to a ballpark estimate and it's not the GUY$750 million that one government official tried to con the public with. Only a fool would believe that this firm has sold billions in state assets and can only account for GUY$750 million in holdings.
Everyday bucket ah goh ah well one day e bottom gon fall off.
What the rass you know about bucket and hole? You ever push your finger to feel the hole?
I will leave the finger job for you the Professional,who is talking about hole shallow head.
LOL!!! Jim Cock bring Billy Ram Balgobin excuses... hehehehehe