Originally Posted by TK:

Boy you people can tell stinking lies. Bai Shan Lin is supposed to be a foreign investor who I assume will employ Guyanese. The quarrel is over Guyanese tax payers who are part funding the hotel being excluded from working there. 

DUNCE, WHAT IT IS YOU DONT UNDERSTAND???  WHY DONT YOU START AT KINDERGARTEN, REWIND AND COME BACK????!!

Originally Posted by TK:

Boy you people can tell stinking lies. Bai Shan Lin is supposed to be a foreign investor who I assume will employ Guyanese. The quarrel is over Guyanese tax payers who are part funding the hotel being excluded from working there. 

DUNCE, WHAT IT IS YOU DONT UNDERSTAND???  WHY DONT YOU START AT KINDERGARTEN, REWIND AND COME BACK????!!

Eh...Eh...I see you are releasing some of the daag shit from yuh head. Or is the shit forcing its way out your mouth and ears? 

Originally Posted by TK:

Who is quarreling? Certainly not the ordinary Guyanese workers who you guys claim are being marginalized. Why haven't a single protest action organized by the APNU/AFC(its difficult to differentiate) attracted a soul else except the senior citizens from these parties? Guyanese are simply not buying into this ploy to defend Badal's interests

Originally Posted by albert:
Originally Posted by TK:

Who is quarreling? Certainly not the ordinary Guyanese workers who you guys claim are being marginalized. Why haven't a single protest action organized by the APNU/AFC(its difficult to differentiate) attracted a soul else except the senior citizens from these parties? Guyanese are simply not buying into this ploy to defend Badal's interests

OK so you suggest that Guyanese prefer to remain unemployed and dependent on remittances than to get work that should be available to them.

Why is it that EVERY single democratic country requires companies to seek to find local rtesidents to fill jobs, before they bring in foriegners.

But NOT Guyana!