After just 9 months, is anyone still counting the broken promises!!

This beats the [diabolic] Burnham era for broken promises.  They have done everything they say they won't, burdened the workers, drained the treasury, live like fat hogs, destabilize the economy, trampled on sugar workers, destroy rice, widespread racist discrimination, ethnic cleansing, out of control crime, even taking the food out of the mouths of the incarcerated!!  What next, baby formula?

Now 130 new taxes, on top of the VAT!!
http://citizensreportgy.com/?p=18879

Well, they gotta pay for all the destruction and debt left by the PPP/C.

BTW, the PPP/C voted unanimously in support of the budget.

Well, is that the best you could offer?

I think the national debt was/is a matter of public record!  Did they [also] miss that boat when they made their [false/hoax] promises to the people?

This was a PNC/AFC budget, they have the majority!  So you own it!!  Don't punt!

baseman posted:

I think the national debt was/is a matter of public record!  Did they [also] miss that boat when they made their [false/hoax] promises to the people?

This was a PNC/AFC budget, they have the majority!  So you own it!!  Don't punt!

You are a dunce.

baseman posted:

After just 9 months, is anyone still counting the broken promises!!

This beats the [diabolic] Burnham era for broken promises.  They have done everything they say they won't, burdened the workers, drained the treasury, live like fat hogs, destabilize the economy, trampled on sugar workers, destroy rice, widespread racist discrimination, ethnic cleansing, out of control crime, even taking the food out of the mouths of the incarcerated!!  What next, baby formula?

Now 130 new taxes, on top of the VAT!!
http://citizensreportgy.com/?p=18879

Base,

This is another example of how these AFC/PNC idiots conned the Guyanese public.

Some of their less intelligent supporters (posted here) are still willing to defend this liar, criminal and racist AFC/PNC administration.

These AFC/PNC clowns destroyed Guyana in less than a year !

Mitwah, I don't have time to go through the budget numbers. If you will, please list the major sources of revenue in the 2016 budget and the planned expenditures. Please point out which are related to outstanding debt on May 11, 2015 since you made that point. You may also list what is also earmarked for the rehabilitation of the destruction left by the PPP/C. Thanks.

baseman posted:
Ramakant-P posted:

No Government can exist without levying taxes on the luxury items.

It was only a matter of time before they raise taxes.

No one saying the Govt should not levy taxes on certain items.  Question, is weh di fat VAT reduction dem tout so much about deh?  All the manage to cough up thus far in a measly 10% bridge toll reduction which got washed out!!

But dem rass tek big big salary/benefits increases!!

This government has spent years claiming to know the answers before they were elected. Suddenly they claim to not know how bad things were. They conned the populace by claiming to know the answers when they now admittedly didn't even know the questions.  

baseman posted:

The ppp never tell the people that the treasury for rice industry was empty ect ect ect

warrior posted:
baseman posted:

The ppp never tell the people that the treasury for rice industry was empty ect ect ect

Warrior, Dis is big people with brains having a conversation. You gwan dah side.

warrior posted:
baseman posted:

Warrior, Dis is big people with brains having a conversation. You gwan dah side.

So why you a PPP peanut brain in the conversation Uncle NEHRU.

KishanB posted:
warrior posted:
baseman posted:

So why you a PPP peanut brain in the conversation Uncle NEHRU.

Because dumb jackasses like you is being monitored by Uncle Nehru!!!

warrior posted:
baseman posted:

U got  a new god now in NY u better behave yourself, go wash trump foot with water and drink it u might get luck and it will turn to rum