about to start....
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
about to start....
Just imagine power went out further down road , hence even though I have power , the cable from afar doesn't ! Sucks , in the meantime please try to keep us posted on the scores ! Thanks Raymond for your help.Kennys.
T&T threw away the game . First of all they were out with 22 balls remaining (98 runs) and when the game went to down to the last ball they blew it.
The second game was a bigger heart break - tied , then lost in the super over.
TnT vs Chennai superkings tomorrow 10/2 - at 10.30 a.m. EST
Needs to win both of their remaining games(and have some luck) for a cahnce of making the semis
quote:Originally posted by TAS:
The second game was a bigger heart break - tied , then lost in the super over.
Thanks for the info.
you're welcome
TnT win today - so they ae still alive.
They need to win the last game vs Cobras - and have qualify on Net Run Rate
you're welcome
Yes Sir !
Let's keep our fingers crossed.
TnT won today - but sadly NSW also won
so they did not qualify for the semis.
Oh, just one of those two last ball losses
TnT won today - but sadly NSW also won
Shucks !
Yo Gayle gun start Fireworks soon.
Who deh HELL is Arvinda? I hope they are not paying this Chap. He bowls like wan school Boy.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Yo Gayle gun start Fireworks soon.
What's the score ?
YO What a Bloody Match. West Aus made 214 and RBC made 215 by hitting a SIX on the last Ball. Dilshan and Kholi set the Stage. What a bloody Match. I am bloody excited.
Best 20/20 match I have watched!!!
Me too Bhai. How about today. Who you gat, Royal Challengers (Gayle, Dilshan, Kholi) OR NSW Warner and Watson??? It gun be a Slugfest today.. I am as excites as a Kindergartener right now.
quote:Originally posted by TAS:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Best 20/20 match I have watched!!!
David Warner bust up deh Leather Ball AGAIN. 110 NO. Dem mek 210. Let us see what Gayle and Dilshan gun do.
Another Classic ended. Royal Challengers WON. Gayle busted the Leather Ball 92 Kholi also make over 80. Great Game. Who going to Singh's tomorrow to watch the other Semi? I buying ALL the Beers.
Just watched the replay and it was awesome.
Will catch Jetblue and see you tomorrow at Singh's !Just kidding ! Have a good one !
What great hitting!!
Gayle is a beast!!
Kohli was classic!!
I feel sorry for dem bowlers.
It is time Gayle tells the INCOMPETENT BASTARDS in the WI Boarg to go fly uncle Charlie Kite. Pollard and Bravo should do the same. Those Aholes really messed up WI Cricket!!!!!
Finals - with Gayle and Polly starting in less than 1 hour!!
MI 129 for 7. Is Malinga time!
All out for 139 !
Game on !
And Malinga get's hit for 4 !
This gun be easy.
quote:Originally posted by Kennys:
And Malinga get's hit for 4 !
Not so fast , Dilshan goes 41 for 1 after 5
Harbajan strikes and Gayle goes 42 for 2!
62 for 2 after 9 !
67 for 3 after 11 !
Harbajan strikes again 73 for 4!
TRUE cRICKET gAME. tHE GAME IS not OVER UNTIL THE Last ball.
quote:Originally posted by Kennys:
Harbajan strikes again 73 for 4!
Another one goes for a duck 75 for 5 !
MI winner of 2.5 Million US. RCB gat enogh money, they dont need the money.
391 online (0 members
391 guests)