alena06 posted:

This is a good idea.  Guyana has a great Rainforest and beautiful weather to tap into.  We need to ensure the safety of the tourists,  get adequate electricity and clean up the major landmarks for tourists to see.  

This will also provide jobs for our people, hope this is implemented.

Electricity?  95% of Guyana was in blackout last night. Some parents couldn’t even iron their kids clothes for first day of school today.

The big resorts in Jamaica are built next to slums and have their own generators.  They do attract a ton of foreigners, it’s a matter of building an entertainment package to suit the tourist.  You don’t even have to leave the resort sometimes.  

I still think this can be explored!!

True.  Your cousin owns the biggest resort in Guyana.  And that's exactly what he does.

The model in his promo video has a striking resemblance of you at @ 0:51 in the hammock. 

No. Both You and your sidekicks, Bibi and KP are referring to MR. Tameshwar Lilmohan, CGA. You are a liar. You even denied that you are Derick Rugabeer who swam the Demerara Sewerage. 

MR. Tameshwar Lilmohan, CGA.MR. Tameshwar Lilmohan, CGA.MR. Tameshwar Lilmohan, CGA.MR. Tameshwar Lilmohan, CGA.MR. Tameshwar Lilmohan, CGA.

Never heard of this distinguished fellow, but what I know is that I will return tomorrow to buss yuh ass again. Off to watch the Feder match. 

Shit head, You are busted.  You face a serious lawsuit coming your way.

Your sidekick substantiated that you are libeling Mr. Tameshwar Lilmohan CGA.

Look like who the cap fit draw the string, unless you are representing on behalf of lilly. 

•  
    alena06 posted:

This is a good idea.  Guyana has a great Rainforest and beautiful weather to tap into.  We need to ensure the safety of the tourists,  get adequate electricity and clean up the major landmarks for tourists to see.  

This will also provide jobs for our people, hope this is implemented.

Electricity?  95% of Guyana was in blackout last night. Some parents couldn’t even iron their kids clothes for first day of school today.

The big resorts in Jamaica are built next to slums and have their own generators.  They do attract a ton of foreigners, it’s a matter of building an entertainment package to suit the tourist.  You don’t even have to leave the resort sometimes.  

I still think this can be explored!!

True.  Your cousin owns the biggest resort in Guyana.  And that's exactly what he does.

What if yall hire lilly to sing bajans. Would this constitute entertainment and draw in thousands of tourists? Or would he have to also do a striptease, exposing his dhall belly?

Granger the protector of all Blacks bad deeds, in the end will fire those 5 men team.

Guyana has no place to go until a crime is a crime and not a black crime or indo crime. So far, Granger thinks that Black ppl have had bad breaks and he trying to give dem enough rope to try and change their ways. That is not possible. Once they covetiously look at Indians, dey will want to make lots of money in a hurry. Thiefing is the only option. 

AAh yes the Indo KKK with their new best friend Granger engaging in their usual anti black screaming.

Granger the protector of all Blacks bad deeds, in the end will fire those 5 men team.

Guyana has no place to go until a crime is a crime and not a black crime or indo crime. So far, Granger thinks that Black ppl have had bad breaks and he trying to give dem enough rope to try and change their ways. That is not possible. Once they covetiously look at Indians, dey will want to make lots of money in a hurry. Thiefing is the only option. 

AAh yes the Indo KKK with their new best friend Granger engaging in their usual anti black screaming.

Now thiefman pnc criminal activity and is your burden to bear